agree then x 2 loh....Originally posted by edLow:u all can dont keep "x2" or not?
very irriating leh.
can "x3" or x4" n etc?
u really think is them ah!Originally posted by thhong22:orhh...... then i donno who.....
told u dont x2 leh....Originally posted by thhong22:agree then x 2 loh....
now u make me confusedOriginally posted by edLow:u really think is them ah!
/me rub his chin.....
since when they irriated me.....
maybe not irriating lah.. but require lots of caring attention...
y cannot?????????Originally posted by edLow:told u dont x2 leh....
/me slap his forehead!
OMG!
u talking about those pple who always say they got 3 friends only wan izzit?Originally posted by edLow:u really think is them ah!
/me rub his chin.....
since when they irriated me.....
maybe not irriating lah.. but require lots of caring attention...
i no say u all hoh..... the only one i noe is a guy lohOriginally posted by BufPuf:poor thing ah
everyting also link to us..
haiz....
not say u saying edlow.. everytime trying to "counsel" usOriginally posted by thhong22:i no say u all hoh..... the only one i noe is a guy loh
confuse is good. den when everyone are blur... nobody can call me edblur.Originally posted by thhong22:now u make me confused
but tiao po li jian is different rite?Originally posted by BufPuf:sometimes
is best not to make unnecessary comments
to worsen the whole situation
which 4? got meh? havent come across the whole grp need my special attentions.Originally posted by cAr|n:u talking about those pple who always say they got 3 friends only wan izzit?
ai de jiao yu is quite useful nowadays... can try on them...
got many more hor............... dont anyhow say is a guy... very obvious leh.. wait he/she read liao.. den say i tell stories....Originally posted by thhong22:i no say u all hoh..... the only one i noe is a guy loh
as ur imaginary frd... i dont counsel u all.. den wat can i do?Originally posted by cAr|n:not say u saying edlow.. everytime trying to "counsel" us
no lah. i where got tiao po li qian u all. i onli attempt 1 by 1 mah.. but always fail leh.. cant pretend let me success once or not.. if not i feel very zhi bei....Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
say edlow loh
everytime tiao po li qian between me and my only 3 friends
i alrdy very ke lian
left 3 friends
u still like tht
if our r./ship so easy breakOriginally posted by edLow:no lah. i where got tiao po li qian u all. i onli attempt 1 by 1 mah.. but always fail leh.. cant pretend let me success once or not.. if not i feel very zhi bei....
pls lohOriginally posted by edLow:as ur imaginary frd... i dont counsel u all.. den wat can i do?
everytime open 5 ren yan hui to treat u all eat gd food until heypi heypi meh? spare a thought for ur imaginary frd's wallet.. recently no money transfer to me....
i remember one of u say i live in the same world with him leh! so mine and his money still the same lor.Originally posted by BufPuf:pls loh
damien's money denominator
so big
i scare u pawn all yr valuables
also cannot give him ah
err dun think is meOriginally posted by edLow:i remember one of u say i live in the same world with him leh! so mine and his money still the same lor.
SOME members of the group then....Originally posted by edLow:which 4? got meh? havent come across the whole grp need my special attentions.
*rub chin* *wonder*
ok wait one day i go write a script... den we act out for u ok... dun zi bei liaoOriginally posted by edLow:no lah. i where got tiao po li qian u all. i onli attempt 1 by 1 mah.. but always fail leh.. cant pretend let me success once or not.. if not i feel very zhi bei....
i think is me... or xia.. forgot liao.. but this thing.. sek sek leh.. hahaOriginally posted by edLow:i remember one of u say i live in the same world with him leh! so mine and his money still the same lor.