hhahahha.... y so scared?Originally posted by the Bear:very funny that day.. lots of children go to the edge of the pond and keep looking.. then their parents.. so i tell them be quiet and look.. and they saw the giant appear in the muddy pond and were very excited...
then i told the parents that the fish is probably about 10 feet.. grows up to about 15 feet... the parents got scared and pulled the children away from the pond
Originally posted by cAr|n:hey, very nice and clear pics! well done!
Originally posted by thhong22:hhahahha.... y so scared?
it eats pple meh???
ya..a very big 1..Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's about 3 times as long as you are tall
and there's a sign there that says its bite causes serious injury
should see the size of the thing! maybe if we go again and you come along, i show you... it's HUGE!
Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's about 3 times as long as you are tall
and there's a sign there that says its bite causes serious injury
should see the size of the thing! maybe if we go again and you come along, i show you... it's HUGE!
that one not big..small fishers..but very fierce..Originally posted by thhong22:
sounds like parana (donno how to spell) the human eating fish
Originally posted by the Bear:piranha? that is a small fish
show you how big it can be
oh...Originally posted by the Bear:yah i did.. 1 month after i bought it, the F828 was launched!
wah.... can fit the whole of me inside...Originally posted by the Bear:piranha? that is a small fish
show you how big it can be
yah i heard it will eat pple......Originally posted by SGpork:that one not big..small fishers..but very fierce..
Originally posted by thhong22:yah i heard it will eat pple......
donno how big ah... nv c b4.... dare not c oso... sekali got bitten
pomfret i like to eat.....Originally posted by the Bear:they'll eat anything.. and hunts in packs...
about the size of a big pomfret... a foot long
Originally posted by thhong22:pomfret i like to eat.....
fried black pomfret n steam white pomfret
wah very long no eat liao..... hahaha sorry ah... i'm hungry
hehehe... u everyday eat maltesers???Originally posted by the Bear:so am i now
very very hungry now.. even after eating a bag of maltesers
in a while go look for things to eat
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... u everyday eat maltesers???
Originally posted by thhong22:y the animals all look blur blur one.... hahaha
Originally posted by thhong22:ehhh.... i juz notice.... y i don c bears' pic
yah hoh.... i tot mooku wanna go on tat day... y nv go ah???Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, i didn't have time to go take their pics
maybe next time...
mookie said she wants to go when the weather is cooler
i also want to go again...
Originally posted by thhong22:yah hoh.... i tot mooku wanna go on tat day... y nv go ah???
ohh poor gal.... hope she's better orediOriginally posted by the Bear:she said she wasn't feeling well and also, too hot and it'll cause some kinda reaction with the medication she's taking so never go...
wonder how she is now, coz she said she's not feeling well recently