u r not a lousy photographer lah.... u r greatOriginally posted by the Bear:of course... they are blurblur then can allow a lousy photographer like me to take
animals not moving..... hmmm.... when it slps loh... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:wah! high praise from the man!!
but seriously, lots of shots didn't turn out well.. can't use flash photography even when many other idiots around were using their flashes, scaring the animals... so some pics of snakes and indoor ones didn't come out at all...
then not stable enough and the animals are not going to cooperate by not moving
Originally posted by thhong22:animals not moving..... hmmm.... when it slps loh... hahaha
hehehe so the animals interest u alot huh???Originally posted by the Bear:all awake leh
then the only ones not moving are uninteresting
oh well... i wanna go another day
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe so the animals interest u alot huh???
i rem last time primary sch always got zoo excursion one....
then my frans n i always go ride ponies
we q over n over again.... hahaha
btw how much is the entrance fee ah???
$14Originally posted by the Bear:damned siong... $14!
but if in the future, wanna go to the zoo, i think i can scam some kinda pass from the office.. this time, i forgot to do so
nitez bear.... sweet dreamsOriginally posted by the Bear:see if that pass can allow me to bring a few people in too
going to sleep now.. goodnight
Originally posted by the Bear:Hey, it's sgboy!
hope she's okay too
here's some more pics
[b]Reptile! (blurry tho')
actually many pple/photogs use flash photog, exp at places like zoo and jbp... the animals should be used to it by now. but good on u for thinking of their welfare!Originally posted by the Bear:wah! high praise from the man!!
but seriously, lots of shots didn't turn out well.. can't use flash photography even when many other idiots around were using their flashes, scaring the animals... so some pics of snakes and indoor ones didn't come out at all...
then not stable enough and the animals are not going to cooperate by not moving
things sold there are like 3 times more ex..Originally posted by thhong22:$14
yeah~ very exp..... STB earn tourists' money mah.... all visitor attractions r very exp... things sold in there oso very exp
Originally posted by SumOne:Hey, it's sgboy!
yeah..eat till left bone..NO mercyOriginally posted by thhong22:yah i heard it will eat pple......
donno how big ah... nv c b4.... dare not c oso... sekali got bitten
Originally posted by SGpork:yeah..eat till left bone..NO mercy
thanks sweetie~Originally posted by the Bear:bumped up for narz to look at