Tamade Ultimate!Originally posted by cAr|n:i've been organizing some outing for my classmates hor.. wah then when we were all talking about it, everyone quite excited, this extra person come in and pour cold water.. say wat weather hot lah, not exciting enough lah, etc... pour cold water on the participants and the organizer (me) especially!!!! although she never directly tell pple not to go, it certainly feels like she's trying to influence others not to go lor. how can rite... u dun go u dun pour cold water on the participants mah
den nvm.. a few days after the outing i found out from another friend that this extra classmate of mine ka jiao wei behind my back.. she say i so quiet person how can organize outing.. go out oso nv talk to pple much.. i admit i really quite quiet and i dun really talk to everybody.. but muz a good organizer be someone who talks to everyone? i organize because i got good organizational skills... i leave the PR to another friend.. is that wrong? as long as everyone enjoyed the outing can liao mah
so, how do u guys deal with pple like this? pour cold water when she isn't able to attend and ka the organizer jiao wei after the outing? i very angry lor.. i xin xin ku ku put in effort organizing (and those who have organized outings for a group of about 20-30 pple should know how difficult it is) and instead of encouraging me, she pour cold water.. i know i'm not the best organizer but i can always improve!
woah.. must bang the wall so serious ah.. why don't let the wall bang her? her logic simply irritates even the wall and it comes to bang her! hahahaOriginally posted by Spear:Go ahead with the plan with your closer clicks. If you can't turn the event into an entire class', then at least disappoint not your friends.
Eventually after the event gets pull through and everybody has had a good time, everyone will know and those who didn't turn up can go bang their head against the wall.
hahaha i sure do hope the wall will come and bang her!!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:woah.. must bang the wall so serious ah.. why don't let the wall bang her? her logic simply irritates even the wall and it comes to bang her! hahaha
sorry tok cock pls dun flame
hoho~ my wish.. i help you pray~Originally posted by cAr|n:hahaha i sure do hope the wall will come and bang her!!
Yah lor!!Originally posted by boariggy:What an ass.
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:woah.. must bang the wall so serious ah.. why don't let the wall bang her? her logic simply irritates even the wall and it comes to bang her! hahaha
sorry tok cock pls dun flame
thank you!!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:hoho~ my wish.. i help you pray~
welcome haha~ >praying<Originally posted by cAr|n:thank you!!
If I could, I'd tie this kind of people up, shoot their limbs, cripple them, then bury them alive. Provided I could get away with it.Originally posted by cAr|n:thanx for all ur support guys... but i really find it very irritating when pple organize outing and that extra fella come and say bad things about it.. which may influence some to pull out of the activity
Wah the True Evil behind the person.Originally posted by SumOne:If I could, I'd tie this kind of people up, shoot their limbs, cripple them, then bury them alive. Provided I could get away with it.
Otherwise, I'll just ignore these people and focus on what's good about the outing. Continue to 'sell' the outing to the other people. End of the day, what matters is that people enjoy the outing and fellowship. At most forget this kind of freak. They don't go also a good thing. Talk so much but don't contribute. Bloody $hithe@ds.
some people are like that lor dontknow whatsup in their mind..Originally posted by cAr|n:i've been organizing some outing for my classmates hor.. wah then when we were all talking about it, everyone quite excited, this extra person come in and pour cold water.. say wat weather hot lah, not exciting enough lah, etc... pour cold water on the participants and the organizer (me) especially!!!! although she never directly tell pple not to go, it certainly feels like she's trying to influence others not to go lor. how can rite... u dun go u dun pour cold water on the participants mah
den nvm.. a few days after the outing i found out from another friend that this extra classmate of mine ka jiao wei behind my back.. she say i so quiet person how can organize outing.. go out oso nv talk to pple much.. i admit i really quite quiet and i dun really talk to everybody.. but muz a good organizer be someone who talks to everyone? i organize because i got good organizational skills... i leave the PR to another friend.. is that wrong? as long as everyone enjoyed the outing can liao mah
so, how do u guys deal with pple like this? pour cold water when she isn't able to attend and ka the organizer jiao wei after the outing? i very angry lor.. i xin xin ku ku put in effort organizing (and those who have organized outings for a group of about 20-30 pple should know how difficult it is) and instead of encouraging me, she pour cold water.. i know i'm not the best organizer but i can always improve!