yeah...Originally posted by cAr|n:thanx for all ur support guys... but i really find it very irritating when pple organize outing and that extra fella come and say bad things about it.. which may influence some to pull out of the activity
argeeOriginally posted by weidev:ignore... if u care bout wat others say bout u all the time... die liao la...
erm ya...some people come in extra n change all the plan..in the end go another placeOriginally posted by bismarck:i know 1 ex classmate who did the same thing. was wondering where to go after the movies, the this girl frm my class suggested go Borders and read books. then she slammed the suggestions to go shopping or go pak pool as boring and lame.
wtf
which is why i say, planning is peanuts,logistics is not so bad..Originally posted by SGpork:erm ya...some people come in extra n change all the plan..in the end go another place
Originally posted by bismarck:which is why i say, planning is peanuts,logistics is not so bad..
it's getting ppl to cooperate and making sure they dont cock up is the hard part...
but taking a strong touch isnt too nice...Originally posted by edLow:that the problem with organisor..
tat why some time an organisor must be a tryant and make sure everything planned as wat he has in mind. if not.. very hard to make an outing successfull.
u havent met idiots whom not only gave sacastic bout u and still expect u to organise an outing which the rest of the grp is 99% not availiable due to work.
and when u finally convince the rest of the grp to turn up for outing (apply leave) den tat mother farker actually didnt turn up.
so learn lohOriginally posted by edLow:that the problem with organisor..
tat why some time an organisor must be a tryant and make sure everything planned as wat he has in mind. if not.. very hard to make an outing successfull.
u havent met idiots whom not only gave sacastic bout u and still expect u to organise an outing which the rest of the grp is 99% not availiable due to work.
and when u finally convince the rest of the grp to turn up for outing (apply leave) den tat mother farker actually didnt turn up.
den end up everyone dont go. cos everyone very pissed with tat fellow.Originally posted by bismarck:but taking a strong touch isnt too nice...
end point is enjoy mah
i already learnt. tat was maybe 5 or 6 yrs ago liao. Bloody arsehole. but becos of tat, i also seen his true face. tat outing was suppose to be a farewell gathering for everyone (sec 4 graduation)Originally posted by BufPuf:so learn loh
next time u cfm got 1 group of friends who are going liao
den start to organize and tell the rest
no need becoz of the rest dun wan to go..den upset the original plan..
whats black mehmeh? cannot outcast her la listen to my advice make friends with her then everyone happy!!! dun make vicious cycle or whatever its called la!!Originally posted by Shepherd:There are always 1-2 black mehmeh around, so you should relax a bit and concentrate on what you're doing than listening to that black mehmeh. Outcast the black mehmeh from future gatherings, outings might be a nasty way to get back, and it's definitely one of the best way to show who is the boss.
yah lah.. the outing we all enjoyed... but it's during the planning process when everyone was excited and brainstorming for ideas and stuff and this fella pour cold water... very sianz lor..Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
carin see
people stand behind u
aiya...dun let people like these affect u
as long as u enjoy can liao
i oso think she jealous... hahaha not that she has no friends lah.. she's actually quite a prominent person in class.. and she likes the attention lor.. so i guess not being able to participate in the outing diverted some attention away from her and she tries to seek it back by saying those extra things...Originally posted by the.raven:maybe the girl very lonely no friends so she very jealous that u can organise things for ppl and then she extra extra so u just go up to her and ask her to be your friend and then she happy happy u also happy everyone happy = good
my advice very good right, its winwin. and then one day she might come to u apologize for being an ass and then u can have some hot lesbian action (u girl right? if not srysry) jkjkjkjk
Originally posted by sgboy2004:classic case of backstabbing for cAr|n
no Croco ?Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
u never see i org outing
most of them who go are me carin map and zen
so even if u guys dun wan to go
we can go ahead with our own plans loh
i didn't noe u treat her as friend lohOriginally posted by cAr|n:she is my FRIEND lor!! but this kind of friend.. don't want oso good.. not supportive at all.. and she's quite a prominent person in class lah.. that's y people tend to listen to her... and she nv directly tell pple not to go.. she just says a lot of bad stuff about the outing and dampen our mood lor... but overall the outing was quite successful lah.. hehe
this kind of person.. next time outing put her on BAN list liao
If she don't appreciate she can be expected to be placed on unwelcomed list. If you have opinions, you should tell the organiser, not make mehny commehnts. Anyway I just suggested one way to deal to these type of mehmehs. I don't believe I will welcome them in any way. If you can't contribute, don't destroy.Originally posted by the.raven:whats black mehmeh? cannot outcast her la listen to my advice make friends with her then everyone happy!!! dun make vicious cycle or whatever its called la!!
u also dun wan to goOriginally posted by sgboy2004: