AA AA AAOriginally posted by cAr|n:i oso think she jealous... hahaha not that she has no friends lah.. she's actually quite a prominent person in class.. and she likes the attention lor.. so i guess not being able to participate in the outing diverted some attention away from her and she tries to seek it back by saying those extra things...
ok lah.. not so good friend lah... but as an okok classmate and as an okok co-worker on some projects together... i thought she will give her support lor..Originally posted by BufPuf:i didn't noe u treat her as friend loh
haha
wah ur reaction... a bit the ji dong.. u oso got come across this kind of pple before izzit?? beri irritating hor!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:AA AA AA
buay tahan
bleeeaaahzzzzzz...
Well, I only do what I can do and am allowed to do. Whatever's best for the group. Got spoilsport then elminate the weak link lor.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah the True Evil behind the person.
i didnt tiao po li jian today leh!Originally posted by sgboy2004:classic case of backstabbing for cAr|n
/me take note of the time..12.36amOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:one reason i dun like to organise outing is becuz of spoilers who pour cold water..tat is y i prefer to be a participant..
those pple who dun like the idea of goin a certain place cuz of their own wadever reason shld juz keep their mouth shut..n stop repeating tat they dread goin to that place
to be crude..there are classic examples in tiz forum if u have been observant enuff..
haha
bring mi back to 3 yrs ago when zen irritated mi as she disagreed on going few places on my birthday.....
Totally agree...What a classic example...For your Info, There are even people who say don't wanna come then on that fateful day Turn up...sometime makes it hard to believe what people say...Wanna come then be more Da Fang say come mah..It makes others wonder about the person's character & integrity.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:one reason i dun like to organise outing is becuz of spoilers who pour cold water..tat is y i prefer to be a participant..
those pple who dun like the idea of goin a certain place cuz of their own wadever reason shld juz keep their mouth shut..n stop repeating tat they dread goin to that place
to be crude..there are classic examples in tiz forum if u have been observant enuff..
haha
bring mi back to 3 yrs ago when zen irritated mi as she disagreed on going few places on my birthday.....
aiya i juz kpkb about my stupid classmate... c liao oso dulanz.. not referring to anyone here lah... ah ma dun think too muchOriginally posted by Ah Ma:aiyo u all v chim leh....
like alot hidden meanings...who u all tokin....can directly say or nt...i v blur..wana shoot ppl shoot directly mah..dn say till so chim......wat eg eg..someone someone...blur liao lar...
do i noe the person? dn mai guan zi liao leh...
ok lar i admit i always pour cold water
no lar...cos u all mention in forum then i ask mah...aiya hack care ur classmate lar....dn go out wit her lor...cancel outingOriginally posted by cAr|n:aiya i juz kpkb about my stupid classmate... c liao oso dulanz.. not referring to anyone here lah... ah ma dun think too much
no lah... class gathering mah... if cancel becos of her den our class no need gathering liao meh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:no lar...cos u all mention in forum then i ask mah...aiya hack care ur classmate lar....dn go out wit her lor...cancel outing
wen xin wu kui no scared pple tok...Originally posted by edLow:must be saying me..
/me dim the lights.....
/me switch on a very sad music....
/me look onto the grd...
/me walk out of the rm slowly n sadly.....
i like to think a lot.Originally posted by cAr|n:wen xin wu kui no scared pple tok...
nan dao u are oso the type extra + cold water wan?!?!?!?!!!
Come on... Everybody's good at something...?Originally posted by cAr|n:i've been organizing some outing for my classmates hor.. wah then when we were all talking about it, everyone quite excited, this extra person come in and pour cold water.. say wat weather hot lah, not exciting enough lah, etc... pour cold water on the participants and the organizer (me) especially!!!! although she never directly tell pple not to go, it certainly feels like she's trying to influence others not to go lor. how can rite... u dun go u dun pour cold water on the participants mah
den nvm.. a few days after the outing i found out from another friend that this extra classmate of mine ka jiao wei behind my back.. she say i so quiet person how can organize outing.. go out oso nv talk to pple much.. i admit i really quite quiet and i dun really talk to everybody.. but muz a good organizer be someone who talks to everyone? i organize because i got good organizational skills... i leave the PR to another friend.. is that wrong? as long as everyone enjoyed the outing can liao mah
so, how do u guys deal with pple like this? pour cold water when she isn't able to attend and ka the organizer jiao wei after the outing? i very angry lor.. i xin xin ku ku put in effort organizing (and those who have organized outings for a group of about 20-30 pple should know how difficult it is) and instead of encouraging me, she pour cold water.. i know i'm not the best organizer but i can always improve!
"'Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on... Everybody's good at something...?
For example, your friend? Good at pouring cold water?