yah lor i agree...Originally posted by edLow:it's not the grammer mistake they hav.. but they are toking in irc way... the short cut language.. if u cant understand wat my way of language is.. den i'm sorry.
Trust me...there are people with crap grammar mistakes. I understand abbreviations but not mixed up sentencesOriginally posted by edLow:it's not the grammer mistake they hav.. but they are toking in irc way... the short cut language.. if u cant understand wat my way of language is.. den i'm sorry.
*ouch*Originally posted by cAr|n:yah lor i agree...
there are certainly some who have so-called split-personalities, but i think most are not like that. and since u know what is said on irc is probably rubbish, u dun take it too seriously lor. treat it as entertainment ba.. like how edlow always entertain us with his failed tiao bo li jian attempts
A1Originally posted by cAr|n:when i tok in irc my language oso cannot make it wan ok
my grammar is direct translation from chinese... i heck care wan...
but my english A1 wan ok
i like to talk to pple i already know too but i prefer using irc than icq... maybe cos i'm more used to the look of it ba... plus there's always a chance to know some new pple when u talk in the main channel and others join in... i dun really like pte msg from pple thoughOriginally posted by wuming78:irc was hot and hip before icq came along.
then all the ppl who used irc to talk to ppl they already noe rather than to noe new ppl moved to icq.
irc still got its uses though..
depends.. some irc the main chann machiam dead town although there r aloto ppl in the chann.Originally posted by cAr|n:i like to talk to pple i already know too but i prefer using irc than icq... maybe cos i'm more used to the look of it ba... plus there's always a chance to know some new pple when u talk in the main channel and others join in... i dun really like pte msg from pple though
yep.. it's true... but all it takes is juz one or 2 person to start the ball rolling... and sometimes it'll be noisy like hell.. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:depends.. some irc the main chann machiam dead town although there r aloto ppl in the chann.