for those who are so "punctual" in being late, just tell them meeting at 7pm when u all meet at 8pm.....Originally posted by SGpork:my fren always late 1 hr at least...
when he say...hes on the bus..actually hes in the toilet..
when he say .. hes coming out of the house..actually hes using the comp..*not yet bathe tho...
this tactic not working liao...try so many times.....kaoz man, it is eapecially the ladies who r always late.......agree????Originally posted by tare:for those who are so "punctual" in being late, just tell them meeting at 7pm when u all meet at 8pm.....
haha...the thing is...sometimes they very late..sometimes late abit..then reach only..blame this blame that..aiya..but nvm...good fren...Originally posted by tare:for those who are so "punctual" in being late, just tell them meeting at 7pm when u all meet at 8pm.....
my friend worse..on the way = watching tv...*not yet prepare..not yet bathe .Originally posted by thhong22:pple always say on the way... juz come out of the house or a bus stop away oso on the way............... so u donno where one
yah loh..... go ahead with ur plans first... the late comer come find u all later lah.....Originally posted by homerun:Those on time just carry on their activities. Wait till those who r late to call n meet them somewhere else.
my fren are.. guy...Originally posted by loudmonkey:this tactic not working liao...try so many times.....kaoz man, it is eapecially the ladies who r always late.......agree????
so bad ah.... like tat i rather go out myself than go out with him/her ah.... waste my time.....Originally posted by SGpork:my friend worse..on the way = watching tv...*not yet prepare..not yet bathe .
gals muz make up mah.....Originally posted by loudmonkey:this tactic not working liao...try so many times.....kaoz man, it is eapecially the ladies who r always late.......agree????
no la..we always go out.. like 5 people..we best fren ma..so always we this 5 ..then got 2 of them...always late de..then always is.. we 3 go first then ...slowly contact that 2..then...meet up.. best record..meet 6..reach at 10...Originally posted by thhong22:so bad ah.... like tat i rather go out myself than go out with him/her ah.... waste my time.....
sometimes go out smaller grp better.... or even alone oso nvm... at least no need wait for this wait for tat
my fran no dare like tat lah.... sure kena me kan jialat jialat one....Originally posted by SGpork:no la..we always go out.. like 5 people..we best fren ma..so always we this 5 ..then got 2 of them...always late de..then always is.. we 3 go first then ...slowly contact that 2..then...meet up.. best record..meet 6..reach at 10...
always like that 1..nv once.. all 5 on time..
ya..already used to it... how to not used to it..Originally posted by Bontakun:1001 reasons "Why are you late"
Get used to it.
wah lau, comb 4 1 hour?????Originally posted by thhong22:gals muz make up mah.....
but hoh i noe guys who oso muz comb hair look into mirror for an hr then can go out one....
Hahaha! I oredi met wif lateness from fwens 11 yrs ago.Originally posted by SGpork:ya..already used to it... how to not used to it..
meet 100 times 100 times late..
u r speaking to a lady hor.....Originally posted by loudmonkey:this tactic not working liao...try so many times.....kaoz man, it is eapecially the ladies who r always late.......agree????
well they have to learn not to be too late lor.... I did tat once to someone... end up that time he "repented" and was on time.. end up he waited for all of us for an hour... hehee.. told him how he felt was how we felt when we waited for him everytime.... after tat he dare not be so late liao.... still late lah, but abit only.. so ok....Originally posted by SGpork:haha...the thing is...sometimes they very late..sometimes late abit..then reach only..blame this blame that..aiya..but nvm...good fren...
arbo u think i wait? if not i would have sms him n ask...he reach or not..oh yes u reach..sorry. cancel liao i at home now..
not juz comb hair lah.... but will dilly dally one loh..... damn buay tahan..... so guniang....Originally posted by loudmonkey:wah lau, comb 4 1 hour?????
can go become za bor liao lah....kaoz....
like say got mahjong session, tell u come at 1 pm then come at 1 pm lah......wah lau, come only at 2+ pm, can play 2 "feng" liao leh...super waste time leh! and the latecomer is always za bor....
hahaha..... so blur ah?Originally posted by tare:u r speaking to a lady hor.....
I dun dare say I bery punctual but never tat late lor.. except once, I late for 3 hours... cos I waited for the bus at the wrong bus stop, when I realised then go to the right bus stop and got the wrong bus, then got off at the wrong bus stop....
u know wat, i think after a while he will forget the "lesson" and make u pple wait one......Originally posted by tare:well they have to learn not to be too late lor.... I did tat once to someone... end up that time he "repented" and was on time.. end up he waited for all of us for an hour... hehee.. told him how he felt was how we felt when we waited for him everytime.... after tat he dare not be so late liao.... still late lah, but abit only.. so ok....
ya lor... so blur leh... after hearing my reason, my friend also forgive me.... she just keep shaking her head...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... so blur ah?