hehee.. just give him "reminder" on and off....Originally posted by loudmonkey:u know wat, i think after a while he will forget the "lesson" and make u pple wait one......
jiang shan yi gai, ben xing nan yi
tat time i take the right bus... but i take the wrong direction.... hahaha.....Originally posted by tare:ya lor... so blur leh... after hearing my reason, my friend also forgive me.... she just keep shaking her head...
got scold la..but ..aiya we ..gave in lor..cos we very good friend ma..then..nvm lar..its like their habit liao..cannot change..Originally posted by thhong22:my fran no dare like tat lah.... sure kena me kan jialat jialat one....
bcos u all always allow it.... tat's y they can become worse....
doubleOriginally posted by thhong22:my fran no dare like tat lah.... sure kena me kan jialat jialat one....
bcos u all always allow it.... tat's y they can become worse....
Originally posted by tare:u r speaking to a lady hor.....
I dun dare say I bery punctual but never tat late lor.. except once, I late for 3 hours... cos I waited for the bus at the wrong bus stop, when I realised then go to the right bus stop and got the wrong bus, then got off at the wrong bus stop....
lolz...Originally posted by thhong22:not juz comb hair lah.... but will dilly dally one loh..... damn buay tahan..... so guniang....
i took the right bus..right side..BUT..i overslpt.. 65.. from tamp..all the way till..harbour front.. whereas im suppose to drop at XXXXX my house...Originally posted by thhong22:tat time i take the right bus... but i take the wrong direction.... hahaha.....
look at tare avtar.. /me help u change... to 'blur' panda..Originally posted by tare:u r speaking to a lady hor.....
I dun dare say I bery punctual but never tat late lor.. except once, I late for 3 hours... cos I waited for the bus at the wrong bus stop, when I realised then go to the right bus stop and got the wrong bus, then got off at the wrong bus stop....
Money face !Originally posted by loudmonkey:Haiz.....for most occasions i dun really mind, like meeting lunch or movie, late late lor....we juz meet up chat chat onli mah, so not so bad.....
but when pple late for mahjong, then i sometimes quite du lan the person who is late. waste pple time, can make money one leh....time is money rite???
aiyah must see who u playing wif mah.......play wif those easy to tok money one lahOriginally posted by SGpork:Money face !
jk
depends lah..how u know that day u sure make money? maybe he late..also helps..lah..LOLz...not cursing u tho...
no lah.... i don make up.... 15mins can gao dim liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:lolz...
are u like that also?
hahaha... but so far i nv reali scold pple until very jialat b4 lah....Originally posted by SGpork:got scold la..but ..aiya we ..gave in lor..cos we very good friend ma..then..nvm lar..its like their habit liao..cannot change..
kan jialat jialat..not my cup of tea lah..
i dont scold people 1 no matter how..unless i hate that guy so much n he piss me off..
if not me diam diam....
Originally posted by loudmonkey:aiyah must see who u playing wif mah.......play wif those easy to tok money one lah
serious? ..ic.Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... i don make up.... 15mins can gao dim liao
yah loh.... only special occasion or mt special someone then will make up....Originally posted by SGpork:serious? ..ic.
OOoo..nv gave exampleOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... only special occasion or mt special someone then will make up....
wat example?Originally posted by SGpork:OOoo..nv gave example
someone special.. like ?Originally posted by thhong22:wat example?
hahaha........... mo mo ren loh.....Originally posted by SGpork:someone special.. like ?
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........... mo mo ren loh.....
if u c me in make up one day then u will noe.... hhahahaa