nooooo!Originally posted by Shepherd:Please do not eat meh meh. Please eat moo moo.
Originally posted by Shepherd:let the day stay fixed! :p
[b]Tentative day: 27th Mehy 2004 (Mehy change)
Tentative plan for the day:
Meeting time: 1800HRS
Dinner @ Swensens 1830HRS
Movie Start @ 1915HRS ~ 2000 HRS
Movie End @ 2115HRS ~ 2200 HRS
Shepherd will be treating for the movie.
Please prepare around 30 bucks for dinner.
uh ok..Originally posted by shinta:let the day stay fixed! :p
me ocnsidered newbie??
i can't make it for the dinner wor.... movie should be possible bah...
cos i finish sch arnd 630pm
good morning!! wah up so early on a sunday... heheheOriginally posted by Shepherd:uh ok..
Grrr... hong hong still newbie meh~~~~~Originally posted by thhong22:xian89 still newbie meh??? hahahaha..........
i no say i newbie wat..... n i no say i wanna go........Originally posted by xian89:Grrr... hong hong still newbie meh~~~~~
Originally posted by sgboy2004:is this you?
lolz..in the list...all are NEWbie.Originally posted by thhong22:xian89 still newbie meh??? hahahaha..........
r u a Croco variant?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Wa ... all newbies... MMMM me old liao ... I still will go cause I thick skin and thank for the invitation.... see you all there .
Originally posted by Shepherd:
Attendance by Invitation-only currently (Private Mehssage):
01. Shepherd
02. xian89 (tbc)
03. cAr|n (tbc)
04. HENG@ (tbc)
05. shinta
06. MeowSusan
Oldbies need not apply. If you can ask yourself that question, you don't have to apply.
Movie will be decided by 15th Mehy. Meh looking at the latest movie and looking for interesting movie. Meh will update everyone asap. Should be a new movie.Originally posted by Devil1976:I not old not new how?
By the way... What MOVIE...?
27th Mehy = Special day for meh... Not aiming anyone in particular.. I even ask meh boss for early offs on that day. Can come for the movie?Originally posted by BufPuf:eh 27 i cannot leh
change weekend leh
dun so unfriendly
purposely 1 rite u all
dun let me go
humPF
Originally posted by Shepherd:Ehhhhh....U like nvr put venue hor????
Tentative Movie for the day: Confession of a Teenage Drama Queen (Subject to changes)
Attendance by Invitation-only currently (Private Mehssage):
01. Shepherd
02. xian89 (tbc)
03. cAr|n (tbc)
04. HENG@ (tbc)
05. shinta (movie only)
06. Devil1976
07. xking (tbc)
08. MeowSusan
Oldbies need not apply. If you can ask yourself that question, you don't have to apply.
Meh apologies again, the location is updated. Should be PS.Originally posted by xking:Ehhhhh....U like nvr put venue hor????
Swensen??? which swensen???...
sgboy = croco.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Porky wanna come see Mehmeh?Originally posted by SGpork:sgboy = croco.
meowsusan=cat (cos meow ma)
of cos sgboy skin thicker lah...
if not why got belt..wallet... ~~~~~ etc etc