x2Originally posted by sillyme:yup, out of courtesy, should sit beside your friend who's driving.
even if i was sitting behind, i would try to move of to the front when the person occupying the front alights.
eh,,,,,,,Originally posted by BufPuf:actuali i find it very rude
if only u and the driver left in the car and u choose to sit @ the back
feel like the driver is obliged to send u..den ma jiam he or she is the chauffer
not weird lahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:
but hor dunno y i just dun like sit in the front leh
somehow feel very weird.. only when my dad or bf 's driving then I will take the front seat
I agree with sillyme and does the same.Originally posted by sillyme:yup, out of courtesy, should sit beside your friend who's driving.
even if i was sitting behind, i would try to move of to the front when the person occupying the front alights.
If i am the driver, i dun mind people sit infront or behind. It just that sitting behind make conversation difficultOriginally posted by BufPuf:actuali i find it very rude
if only u and the driver left in the car and u choose to sit @ the back
feel like the driver is obliged to send u..den ma jiam he or she is the chauffer
x 2Originally posted by X-men:I agree with sillyme and does the same.
even though my friend said no need to shift but I think its only polite that I should move to the front cos I dont want to treat the driver like as if he/she's the cabby driver.
next time I shift front....Originally posted by BufPuf:it is not compulsory lah
some drivers maybe anything..but some drivers may feel like they taken for granted loh..like ma jiam taxi drivers..
now i knw u always had been very rudeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:next time I shift front....
learn new lesson
I dun mean itOriginally posted by homerun:now i knw u always had been very rude
lolOriginally posted by BufPuf:tht time i was discussing with my friends mah
den we were on this subject..like when i send my friends back
mapp|ezz will usually be the last 1..so normally she will move from the back and sit beside me 1..
if not i find it very funni...wan to tok also hard.
ya lor...Originally posted by IamAngeline:eh,,,,,,,
actualli I never tot this way~~
Now u mention, seems like a little hor
ya lah i very touchedOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:lol
its a form of courtesy to take the front seat if i am the last to alight. Even when i am seating at the back..i will take the effort to move to the front seat once the person infront alights.
Its easier to tok to the person driving oso..bt it mite be a bit cold..lol..i prefer seating in the front ..more space n i can cross my legs
will go to the front seat...Originally posted by BufPuf:If u are taking yr friend's car..
Will you move to the seat beside the driver if u r the last person to alight?
or would u just simply sit @ the back till u reach yr destination?