x 2Originally posted by Imperfect:will go to the front seat...
this is courtesy...
friend is not a chauffeur...
paiseh.......Originally posted by xian89:ya lor...
j joking~
same mah. not ask lah - suggest lor. if he ok with me staying behind den so be it lor.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:if not so familiar with the person, i will ask if where i shloud sit.. i know its like quite stupid... hehehe.. .but paiseh mar...
depends la... if my fren da gf got come sure da gf sit infront mah... no matter wad i wont sit in middle of the seat behind.. haha..Originally posted by BufPuf:If u are taking yr friend's car..
Will you move to the seat beside the driver if u r the last person to alight?
or would u just simply sit @ the back till u reach yr destination?
oh well .. if 1 on 1..sit infront is better.. lo..Originally posted by BufPuf:actuali i find it very rude
if only u and the driver left in the car and u choose to sit @ the back
feel like the driver is obliged to send u..den ma jiam he or she is the chauffer
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:if not so familiar with the person, i will ask if where i shloud sit.. i know its like quite stupid... hehehe.. .but paiseh mar...
no need to paiseh...Originally posted by IamAngeline:paiseh.......
selfish carOriginally posted by edLow:so troublesome.. buy a 2 seaters car next time lah. hahahahaha! den ppl has no reason not to sit behind... except the cabin. hahaha
hui meh?Originally posted by cAr|n:selfish car
Originally posted by edLow:BMX?? tian mi mi~~~ ni xiao de tian mi mi~~~ hao xiang hua er kai zai chun feng li~~~
hui meh?
i'm intending to buy one of tat soon leh... but is a 2 seater [b]bike. hahaha!
i not as rich as u lehOriginally posted by edLow:so troublesome.. buy a 2 seaters car next time lah. hahahahaha! den ppl has no reason not to sit behind... except the cabin. hahaha
Originally posted by edLow:then confirm passenger sit behind u
hui meh?
i'm intending to buy one of tat soon leh... but is a 2 seater [b]bike. hahaha!
he can tom pang the passenger infront 1 mahOriginally posted by homerun:then confirm passenger sit behind u
BMX now can buy le wat.Originally posted by cAr|n:BMX?? tian mi mi~~~ ni xiao de tian mi mi~~~ hao xiang hua er kai zai chun feng li~~~
can lah. the high end sport or luxury version no more than or maybe ard SGD$30K watOriginally posted by BufPuf:i not as rich as u leh
cannot afford leh
den too bad lor. see who see behind lor..Originally posted by homerun:then confirm passenger sit behind u
i wish i got the $$ alsoOriginally posted by edLow:can lah. the high end sport or luxury version no more than or maybe ard SGD$30K wat
if i got $ my Rex come out liao... even better S15.. wooo... but no $$ lah...Originally posted by BufPuf:i wish i got the $$ also
move. its a matter of courtesy i guess. once i sat in the back when my father came to pick me up, and he screwed me upside down.Originally posted by BufPuf:If u are taking yr friend's car..
Will you move to the seat beside the driver if u r the last person to alight?
or would u just simply sit @ the back till u reach yr destination?