becos they are HOT~~~Originally posted by jolin80:nowaday ppl r hetting more n more darring liao
so open ......
lolz later they tot u crazy or what..then whack u up.Originally posted by Troy437:Go near them n smile. Look at them and smile non stop. They sure tot u seow wan automatic go away.
i rather not see..Originally posted by BaByBoY:damn..
how come everytime i go pool confirm won see such tings one..
nxt time i buy house i muz buy near the pool one.. wahhahaaha
free show lehz..
whenever i feel bored can go see ...
waahaha
Ya lor. Different ppl diff taste. Secali the girl is the lang gar face type and the guy is the eye-got-stamp type. Upset ur appetite...Originally posted by SGpork:i rather not see..
no thx... me go another pool insteadOriginally posted by Troy437:Ya lor. Different ppl diff taste. Secali the girl is the lang gar face type and the guy is the eye-got-stamp type. Upset ur appetite...
U mean like urinating in the pool bcoz they too engross to go to toilet...this is the tink ppl does bcoz no one will noe wan mah..Originally posted by CannyOng:Must stop this kind of thing,what if next time they do something beyond kissing and hugging in the pool????
really know how to beat around the bush!Originally posted by Troy437:U mean like urinating in the pool bcoz they too engross to go to toilet...this is the tink ppl does bcoz no one will noe wan mah..
Step by step lah...dun jump so fast to that part lehOriginally posted by CannyOng:really know how to beat around the bush!
peep in the pool? well not new..there are people are there doing this in the pool. ..Originally posted by Troy437:U mean like urinating in the pool bcoz they too engross to go to toilet...this is the tink ppl does bcoz no one will noe wan mah..
hhahaha..... if they wanna give free show.... i think pple there don mind watchingOriginally posted by CannyOng:Must stop this kind of thing,what if next time they do something beyond kissing and hugging in the pool????
ha...ha...no frees how.... must buy tickets one wat...unless is e condo swimming pool lah...u go public swimming pool also need to pay e entrance fee right???Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaha..... if they wanna give free show.... i think pple there don mind watching
If the girl vital stats is 36A-36-36, must stop them. Cannot tolerate...even an insult to the birds and the bees nearbyOriginally posted by thhong22:hhahaha..... if they wanna give free show.... i think pple there don mind watching
but since u r oredi there... then shun bian watch lohOriginally posted by harryryan:ha...ha...no frees how.... must buy tickets one wat...unless is e condo swimming pool lah...u go public swimming pool also need to pay e entrance fee right???
wah like water barrelOriginally posted by Troy437:If the girl vital stats is 36A-36-36, must stop them. Cannot tolerate...even an insult to the birds and the bees nearby
yah lor.. $1 on weekdays, $1.30 on weekendsOriginally posted by harryryan:ha...ha...no frees how.... must buy tickets one wat...unless is e condo swimming pool lah...u go public swimming pool also need to pay e entrance fee right???
well.. wat i saw, looks like onli 14-16 yrs old couple. Too young , still under developed.Originally posted by Troy437:If the girl vital stats is 36A-36-36, must stop them. Cannot tolerate...even an insult to the birds and the bees nearby
xiao didi n xiao meimeiOriginally posted by xian89:well.. wat i saw, looks like onli 14-16 yrs old couple. Too young , still under developed.
yah lor...Originally posted by thhong22:xiao didi n xiao meimei
qing bu zi jing???Originally posted by xian89:yah lor...
call me old-fashion. But i cannot stand ppl go pool dun swim. But go there be kissing goupa.
i long time no swim...mus go one day...getting fatter...keep eat eat eat..jia luck!..ok one day we organise outing go swimin!Originally posted by BufPuf:next time i bring ah ma go swimming pool dating!
den we can...
lol how to stop..go beside them n say... sorry pls dont do this in the public pool?Originally posted by CannyOng:Must stop this kind of thing,what if next time they do something beyond kissing and hugging in the pool????