jiejie i....Originally posted by BufPuf:why don't u put time i drive down better
hahahahahahahhaha
fri or sat loh
but not every1 got tpt go down leh
jiejie i....Originally posted by cAr|n:Originally posted by BufPuf:why don't u put time i drive down better
hahahahahahahhaha
fri or sat loh
but not every1 got tpt go down leh
wah chek ark.. after i enlist oso duno got time to go outings in sgforums anot.. lolz..Originally posted by edLow:hahaha.
if friday have to rush back camp.
if saturday troublesome for me. no transport liao
but after u enlist.. hahaha. think can go lah... maybe buy then i got my new transport liao. hahaha
i oso dun haf lei..Originally posted by cAr|n:jiejie i....
wat happened to the rolls royce dat u used to drive me to that candlelight dinner last time??Originally posted by WrX_STi:i oso dun haf lei..
Originally posted by BufPuf:my dad car hoh
from can sit 5 peple now become can sit 1 person nia
behind got a big pile of things..
den the seat beside driver got 1 big bear bear...
too bad
ohh dat ah... rent one lei.. rolls royce bery exp lei..Originally posted by cAr|n:wat happened to the rolls royce dat u used to drive me to that candlelight dinner last time??