yah lor...Originally posted by homerun:Even if i do nothing wrong, if i see that kind of thing i also scared
perhaps u wan the ghost to wipe for u instead..Originally posted by Sir_Horny:mayb the ghost wan some toilet paper to wipe backside
yeah i watch troy yest too....Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah scary sia...
Btw i was at Cineleisure yest too... Watched Troy...
Must be you SO LATE still go clean toilet?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u yest at partyworld ?which room ah... me aso leh...frm 6pm - 9pm..then went cineleisure aso..around 9plus..lolx nv tu tio u...kaoz no fate sia..
anyway yeee ur story hor............wow ur fren mus have a bad experience
haha.. count mi out..Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds 'interesting'??
NEXT OUTING we go 'chiong' gents' toilet together..??
and go clean toliet?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds 'interesting'??
NEXT OUTING we go 'chiong' gents' toilet together..??
Then in the other forums you'll see... 'ALOT of "dirty" things at Cineleisure level 4 Gents toilet making noises'...Originally posted by starcom:and go clean toliet?
so many pple there , if really got ghost, it sure will hid inside the toliet bowl.
i didnt mean to ...i went to wrong toilet.... shld have gone to girls toiletOriginally posted by Devil1976:Must be you SO LATE still go clean toilet?