wahhh maybe i can go and bio her heheheheeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:remembered Heaven's coin 1 & 2 by Noriko sakai?
According to the Straits Times Life Section dated 12 May 2004, Noriko Sakai is coming to Singapore on 24 June to promote her TV series "Toshiie And Matsu". So you fans out there, get ready to catch her!!!
Apparently she was here in Singapore (!!!) since 11th May 2004 for 4 days to shoot a CM. the CM was by the Singapoer Tourism Board (STB) Japan's branch to 'sell' singapore as a tourist attraction to working japanese women. teh Cm will only be screened in Japan from June onwards. Other countries may get to see shots of CM in selected magazines.
DUring the press conference, she was asked abt her impression of singapore. She thought it was a nice place for the ladies as it is safe and has lots of facitlities such as spa. She also mentioned that she likes the weather here since she personally like hot weather .
i thought it was a joke since nobody seems to know anything abt her coming to singapore....quite a hush hush affair. But there were pics of her receiving a bouquet of orchids in front of a Merlion. And she looked absolutely fabulous/gorgeous in the summer dress
ya i aso wan go bio leh...lol nt much ppl will go..tat time ayumi come no ppl aso....cos they nt hot in sg mah...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahhh maybe i can go and bio her hehehehee
If Utada Hikaru comes to Sg, I sure go!!!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya i aso wan go bio leh...lol nt much ppl will go..tat time ayumi come no ppl aso....cos they nt hot in sg mah...
IF Zhu Ye Nei Feng come leh???Originally posted by thhong22:errr.... izit jiu jing fa zi???
yah she's chio.... but i'm not into chiobu
hahaha fan ting long shi, mu chun tuo zai come oso like tat.....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:IF Zhu Ye Nei Feng come leh???
ya...Originally posted by ditzy:Why cannot send bing qi bu?
x2Originally posted by claud:wow so pretty .....
/me drool...
For a moment I thought u r not into girls lehOriginally posted by epImetheus:x2
i remember Noriko from an old japanese drama serials, Under One Roof 1 & 2.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:For a moment I thought u r not into girls leh
why is that so?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:For a moment I thought u r not into girls leh
at least 30 plus.Originally posted by Free_man:She is in the limelight a few years back.
How old is she now?
who is her bf?Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya...
hw i wish her bf come aso....so yandao!
Originally posted by thhong22:who is her bf?
u cannot see meh.. i can seeOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot c leh