hmm..i dun think i able to relax in tis outing. Monday alot of work to do.Originally posted by Ah Ma:MAIN PURPOSE FOR THIS OUTING IS FOR MONDAY BLUES PPL TO RELAX COME OUT SING SONG & ASO FOR ME TO UTILISE MY FREE COUPON 4 HRS FREE ROOM
NEX PURPOSE IS FOR THIS :http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=79880&page=2
thn is ok....nex time baOriginally posted by xian89:hmm..i dun think i able to relax in tis outing. Monday alot of work to do.
N btw if i go, i wun b a help
erm our ktv is 6pm to 10pm u wan come if conveneient to u..comeOriginally posted by 798:mon 10pm have to work lah.
But can join you all and maybe leave at 9.30pm.
ATTENDANCE LIST:Originally posted by Ah Ma:erm our ktv is 6pm to 10pm u wan come if conveneient to u..come
ya i noe u shy so mus drag u come outing..dn worry we v nice ppl.... put ur name in liaoOriginally posted by 798:ATTENDANCE LIST:
AH MA
WEIDE
YUNZHONGZI
SUSAN
Shan Cai
Like got more gals than guys. so many chiobus and wonder how a pervert person like me can tahan?
Actually me shy shy.
Be nice to me...
while they settled their dispute among themselves, we can sing more songs. In this way in the end all of us will have to share the bill among ourselves, like this not loo-kee right?Originally posted by shan_cai:Btw ah ma... Mi come dis outin not coz im e "chup 1 leg" in tat dua dai ji >>> u noe which one i refrin 2 hor? Hope u dun misunderstand mi wor~ Coz i juz read tat thread mah... N saw wat u post... Keke~
free 4 hrs room free...we oni pay the drink we drink...Originally posted by 798:while they settled their dispute among themselves, we can sing more songs. In this way in the end all of us will have to share the bill among ourselves, like this not loo-kee right?
got strawberries?Originally posted by Ah Ma:free 4 hrs room free...we oni pay the drink we drink...
ya hor first time meet u i mus prepare strawberries ok sureOriginally posted by IamAngeline:got strawberries?
Heez okie for the sake of strawberriesOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ya hor first time meet u i mus prepare strawberries ok sure
so long no see u nvm nex time hor take careOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i cannot go!
bringing my xiao mei to watch movie....
u all njoy~~
hehe ya u too...Originally posted by Ah Ma:so long no see u nvm nex time hor take care
eh icq leiOriginally posted by BufPuf:got class on mon
cannot miz 1
enjoy ba~!