Say is always easy hor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat time is the time when he/she needs help the most....
Gee... mi dunno leh... never think of such things leh... cos mi no gf mah
it is not easy lor, mi guess....but those who really love them will help them to stand up again.
Yah loh....then they become sensitive most scary...Originally posted by BufPuf:read it in a article hoh
some people appear very grouchy after accident..is not becoz they angry with u..is they angry with themselve becoz they are now a burden
i think if i really like the person.w.e both will overcome it together loh
No lah....hahahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Chey, not that "one leg" arh?
i tink need to really let her know that u are there for her n nt pity her....if she lose temper then take it lor....one day she will see ur sincerity n wont lose temper again.Originally posted by xking:If one they U realised U lose one of ur legs.
Will U despair.....will U despise urself?
If ur gf/bf suddenly met an accident and lose 1 leg,
wat will U do? Will U really take care of them forever....esp since they start to lose temper easily and despise themselve. Have bad mood....Can U really tahan all dat????
is tat supposed to b a typoOriginally posted by xking:If one they U realised U lose one of ur legs.
wat will U do? Will U really take care of them forever....esp since they start to lose temper easily and despise themselve. Have bad mood....Can U really tahan all dat????
haha.. i`m a cyclist..Originally posted by the.raven:Fuck, I'm a sprinter, if I lose one of my legs, I'm gonna be so pissed that I'm gonna kill everyone in the world.
if im left with 1 leg myself, i guess im bery despair.. imagine i cant play soccer... argh.. dats a freaking tot... i wont dispise myself actualli, pple wont noe how i lose 1 of my leg...Originally posted by xking:If one they U realised U lose one of ur legs.
so next time u chop off your gf's leggy so she cannot run away lorOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):i will love her more, care about her more, and take care of her forever......... not talk talk only ok. i love her mean i love her what 1 or 2 legs not a problem, 1 or 2 breasts also no problem lah. haha...but too bad my ex got 2 legs so run away with other already already....sob sob
i rather chop off the legs of that guy my gf ran away with..Originally posted by sgboy2004:so next time u chop off your gf's leggy so she cannot run away lor
agree.. lolz...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i rather chop off the legs of that guy my gf ran away with..