wkdays normally people here cannotOriginally posted by WrX_STi:wkdays i can ... wkends i not sure.. unless i go down late..
den u better study hard bahOriginally posted by epImetheus:if fail, then have to repeat 1 more semester in poly = have to defer from ns = no need go ns in june = got time to go chalet
now waiting for results.Originally posted by BufPuf:den u better study hard bah
lol i nt as creative as u leiOriginally posted by BufPuf:of coz lah
trying to beautify it leh
got any contributions?
but too bad some people mite not understandOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:lol i nt as creative as u lei
too long oso no good..straight to the point is good enuff
u make it clear here lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:but too bad some people mite not understand
HOW SAD IT IS
nvr kena chop already very xin fu le.Originally posted by epImetheus:if help ah ma push up rating, got any reward?
when i buy my motor cycle. hahahahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:time to have a major outing liao
but having exam in 2 weeks leh..
shall we have a chalet or something??????
wat does her siggy mean... look chim.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:buf!!!
ur siggy v nice
join the force early to suffer and leave the force early to enjoy.Originally posted by epImetheus:if fail, then have to repeat 1 more semester in poly = have to defer from ns = no need go ns in june = got time to go chalet
i really dont understand except tat kan tan part.Originally posted by BufPuf:but too bad some people mite not understand
HOW SAD IT IS
*ahem*Originally posted by edLow:weak ah? not much crapping this month wat..
all donno go where liao....
one lost in amk.
one busy amazing her frds.
one busy with a turbo car.
one busy earning big bucks.
hao ke lian de ah ma.
wad is kan tan?Originally posted by edLow:i really dont understand except tat kan tan part.
haha.... if he or mi fail = defer NS by 1 more sem... but hope nth will happen.. haha...Originally posted by edLow:join the force early to suffer and leave the force early to enjoy.
oic... but i guess b4 2 weeks ba... 2 weeks later u go exams, i guess im doin my PTP phase at hendon liaoz.. -.-Originally posted by BufPuf:wkdays normally people here cannot
so far...
if weekend still k..
i duno who u all referring to... haha..Originally posted by BufPuf:*ahem*
y specifically 4 people huh.............
recently got 2 people busy with turbo cars leh who u refering?
he refering to 4 of us lohOriginally posted by WrX_STi:i duno who u all referring to... haha..
i onli know 1 busy with turbo car. and tat is the one whom is very caring one.Originally posted by BufPuf:*ahem*
y specifically 4 people huh.............
recently got 2 people busy with turbo cars leh who u refering?
potato = abc lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:wad is kan tan?