realy ahh ok....tell me address k thnksOriginally posted by IamAngeline:EHh if u dun mind I can recommend you to mine..
A female n experience dentist
As for charges should belong to those cheaper de..
ehh AMK leh..Originally posted by Ah Ma:realy ahh ok....tell me address k thnks
those normal wash teeth service...i long time no visit dentistOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ehh AMK leh..
fine wif u?
if u dun mind or for conveniency, what kinda service u wan then I help u ask her..
okie should be abt $20-$25Originally posted by Ah Ma:those normal wash teeth service...i long time no visit dentist
realy ahh tats gd..then if mus pu ya hw much for 1 teeth?Originally posted by IamAngeline:okie should be abt $20-$25
hmmmOriginally posted by Ah Ma:realy ahh tats gd..then if mus pu ya hw much for 1 teeth?
last time i went dentist spend $100+ wash n pu 2 teeth
ur teeth looks ok y mus put braces? v pain one leh i heard at first...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:think of going to dentist too.. might consider putting braces......
any recommendation.. those who have had them before... how much does it roughly cost?
braces quite ex.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:think of going to dentist too.. might consider putting braces......
any recommendation.. those who have had them before... how much does it roughly cost?
huh no no i nt goin to extract my toothOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm
Depends which one u extract
I extracted my wisdom tooth for abt $350 including all the medicines/x-ray and surgery abt 2 hrs
The upper tooth ar $50 coz only extraction nia
and the lower jaw (require op) causes I think dunno $150 or $200
No pain also after the surgery so okie lah.. quite professional.
But 1 thing is, usually have to queue for hrs b4 ur turn..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh no no i nt goin to extract my tooth
i mean those pu ya....ah to say in english ahhh
its not ok at my lower jaw.. they look like a dog's set of teeth... no joke...Originally posted by Ah Ma:ur teeth looks ok y mus put braces? v pain one leh i heard at first...
orhhh kkk...Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh no no i nt goin to extract my tooth
'
i mean those pu ya....ah to say in english ahhh
only 1.5k? i heard some of my friends spend ard 2-3K...Originally posted by IamAngeline:braces quite ex.
cos u may need extraction b4 putting braces
and also depends what type of braces u wanna put
I think have diff types (with ref from my buddy)
The total process cost him abt 1.5K
YAYYAYAYAYAY correct wash is floss isit?Originally posted by choco B:Filling issit?
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:its not ok at my lower jaw.. they look like a dog's set of teeth... no joke...
1.5k I think exclude a lot of thingsOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:only 1.5k? i heard some of my friends spend ard 2-3K...
ya... think mine is over crowded.. maybe need to extract 2-4 like that...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:YAYYAYAYAYAY correct wash is floss isit?