Who e hell dun hate....even triple pay aso buay song.....unless ur pay is $100/- per day...Originally posted by BufPuf:on vesak day?
sian....arrgghhh...i hate working during PH~!
nope, confirmed.Originally posted by BufPuf:todya not PH Meh?
today Vesak day leh
not so sure alsoOriginally posted by Maya061:nope, confirmed.
i also dunno leh...in indo it's tomorrow...
how come different ???
for me..is like super slack dayOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to work later...
and i hate working on public holidays coz the whole place would be full of people...
who will lose their temper because there are lots of people and end up complaining...
then our senior management will jump on us, totally clueless to the situation which they themselves created...
oh well.. it's a job
Time difference?Originally posted by Maya061:nope, confirmed.
i also dunno leh...in indo it's tomorrow...
how come different ???
Ya .. think ur place the bizness esp good during public holidays ... all the best at work 2dayOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to work later...
and i hate working on public holidays coz the whole place would be full of people...
who will lose their temper because there are lots of people and end up complaining...
then our senior management will jump on us, totally clueless to the situation which they themselves created...
oh well.. it's a job
DONT Complain if you're a guy.Originally posted by edLow:at least when u work on PH or weekend, u still have an Internet to surf!
BUT NOT FOR MY CASE! Wat can I do during weekend? Watch tv, sleep, zhou bo lan lor... Why Why! Why bring away the Internet surfing rights away. =(
I'm NOT complaining!Originally posted by Nelstar:DONT Complain if you're a guy.
You're wearing the GREEN
Stop complaining!