thanks for the offer! u live near tt cinema i suppose?Originally posted by S!ndy:if i have known earlier, i would have help u buy.. i everytime go dat cinema wan.. somemore today i nth to do.. whole day slack in front of com..
wah so free... go date wif Croco lor ...whaahhahahaOriginally posted by S!ndy:if i have known earlier, i would have help u buy.. i everytime go dat cinema wan.. somemore today i nth to do.. whole day slack in front of com..
haha.. not really very near but i'm fine wiv it. take bus can liao lorr.. no prob~ i will help if i can~Originally posted by wuming78:thanks for the offer! u live near tt cinema i suppose?
next time (if there is a next time. but after this horrendous experience i seriously doubt) if i ever need to go to that cinema again, maybe can ask u to help me get tix.
then thanks first lah, if i ever need your services.Originally posted by S!ndy:haha.. not really very near but i'm fine wiv it. take bus can liao lorr.. no prob~ i will help if i can~
y mus date wiv u leyy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah so free... go date wif Croco lor ...whaahhahaha
S!ndy so good girl... mi wantOriginally posted by S!ndy:haha.. not really very near but i'm fine wiv it. take bus can liao lorr.. no prob~ i will help if i can~
hahas.. ok. no problem~!Originally posted by wuming78:then thanks first lah, if i ever need your services.
r u certain ur email went thru to them? mabbe their server so horrible that nothing gets to them, and hence to them, no news means good news.Originally posted by eutjin:
croco no good boy.. mi don't want..Originally posted by sgboy2004:S!ndy so good girl... mi want
hmm .... i hope it's not that badOriginally posted by wuming78:r u certain ur email went thru to them? mabbe their server so horrible that nothing gets to them, and hence to them, no news means good news.
mi good boy leh.... u want??? tomolo watch harry potter with mi lor.. i pay lor..Originally posted by S!ndy:croco no good boy.. mi don't want..
can mi go tooOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi good boy leh.... u want??? tomolo watch harry potter with mi lor.. i pay lor..
aiyo...mi good good boi lah... u want croco lah...Originally posted by S!ndy:croco no good boy.. mi don't want..
u all so rich, got Credit card to book online...mi no credit card leh... only got MRT card...Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes bery cock up.....
but most of the times i try to book, it's working......
cathay one the most horrific of all........
dun need lah.. mi jio her go watch at that gold class place lah... got leather sit already... dun need u lah... but thanks for ur offer hor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi go too
oh..Originally posted by ditzy:This is the first time I've seen wuming78 so totally pissed.
u mus hate me then....................Originally posted by wuming78:i am the type who cannot sweat the small stuff - i cannot tahan this type of minor irritations which are not supposed to happen.
har? how come leh?Originally posted by FireIce:u mus hate me then....................
so sadOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun need lah.. mi jio her go watch at that gold class place lah... got leather sit already... dun need u lah... but thanks for ur offer hor...
x2....Originally posted by shan_cai:Eng Wah cinemas quite lok leh... Dunno wat 2 say...
Stil prefer GV...
y u sad for what? lol.. i nvr agree to go out wiv him marr..Originally posted by sgboy2004:so sad
mi still never watch it ok... still waiting for ur reply leh.....see. mi so sincere....Originally posted by S!ndy:y u sad for what? lol.. i nvr agree to go out wiv him marr..