u die liao meh?Originally posted by BufPuf:if u today can crap till 4 pages ah
i give u 4 numbers loh
* light a dynamite...throws inside the barrel in which nelstar is hiding....mi run away*Originally posted by Nelstar:u die liao meh?
*jumps into barrel and hide*
i not so power lehOriginally posted by F.O.S:Bufpuf is part-time "tang ki" "he sian gu"
borrow a broom from harry potterOriginally posted by BufPuf:i not so power leh
he sian gu like very chio 1
i fat wan to fly also hard
think the broom will break ahOriginally posted by F.O.S:borrow a broom from harry potter
okok I don't mean it, I skinny 1 be the broom stick let you sit on meOriginally posted by BufPuf:think the broom will break ah
wa lao eh i get where u heading
u go 1 big round shoot me say i fat rite..
keep giving me all the impossible ways
Next time put three marlboro light on a can of rice and light for you honey. expensive leh.Originally posted by BufPuf:almost dead soon
exam stress..with the high increase dossage of malboro everday and not enuff sleep
soon soon soon..
dun like tht lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:Next time put three marlboro light on a can of rice and light for you honey. expensive leh.
dun wan lahOriginally posted by F.O.S:okok I don't mean it, I skinny 1 be the broom stick let you sit on me
try vacuum cleaner. more powderfulOriginally posted by BufPuf:think the broom will break ah
wa lao eh i get where u heading
u go 1 big round shoot me say i fat rite..
keep giving me all the impossible ways
i didn't say don't want to spend i just telling you it's expensive. Maybe make it two stick. it'll be better for your health.Originally posted by BufPuf:dun like tht lah
we alrdy so close liao
u this kind of money also dun wan to spend on me..
i thk i got power chord THAT long..Originally posted by starcom:try vacuum cleaner. more powderful
i always knew u wan the best for me 1Originally posted by Nelstar:i didn't say don't want to spend i just telling you it's expensive. Maybe make it two stick. it'll be better for your health.
Originally posted by BufPuf:i always knew u wan the best for me 1
u have my sympathy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so it is confirmed tat ah ma has... *cry...*
My condolences....
don push the blame on me lor... no poison found in Ah Ma's body... u die liao la... rape Ah Ma den kill her... u veri evil leh...Originally posted by Nelstar:i shouldn't have covered for weidev.... today i'll go to police station and confessed that I helped weidev buy poison to poison ah ma, helped weidev buried her body...
x2...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u murderer... u... u make mi lose my beloved ah ma... now mi no ah ma liao... u return mi my ah ma *dragging at Nelstar's sleeve*
i juz reported to police... u won escape from this... u rapist aka murderer...Originally posted by Nelstar:weidev killed her.... i'm only the accomplice...
now i regret my actions..... you dont stop me from confessing to the police.
x2...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dun care... u murderer... mi will ask ah ma's ghost to come haunt u
still pushing the blame...Originally posted by Nelstar:the criminal is weidev
i did not know weidev plotted to kill ah ma. he just asked me to help him buy poison and bury her... and i shouldnt have helped him....
x2...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u buy the poison to kill her.... u murderer ..
*punching at Nelstar's back...*
*crying heartily*