murderer nt fit to say this...Originally posted by Nelstar:you trying to murder me... *gasps*
BufPuf and F.O.S scandal...Originally posted by BufPuf:malu malu
*siew siew*
shame shame
u veri evil leh...Originally posted by WrX_STi:ask ah ma gif mi 4d number oso lei..
wat has ah ma's death gt to do with thumbtack... nan tao u the REAL murderer?Originally posted by sepjc96:ah ma has...............???
muz have been my fault for letting her step on the rusty thumbtack.....it....it .....it.....was unintentional....i'm too mischievious....ah ma~~~~~~~!!!
i don believe i cannot crap past 4 pages...Originally posted by BufPuf:if u today can crap till 4 pages ah
i give u 4 numbers loh
x2...Originally posted by F.O.S:+1
wa... u never die b4 ah...Originally posted by Nelstar:u die liao meh?
*jumps into barrel and hide*
who ask u smoke so much...Originally posted by BufPuf:almost dead soon
exam stress..with the high increase dossage of malboro everday and not enuff sleep
soon soon soon..
nice try...Originally posted by sgboy2004:* light a dynamite...throws inside the barrel in which nelstar is hiding....mi run away*
Kabommmmbbb......
The end of Nelstar
Originally posted by BufPuf:i not so power leh
he sian gu like very chio 1
i fat wan to fly also hard
lame...Originally posted by F.O.S:borrow a broom from harry potter
no need go one big round...Originally posted by BufPuf:think the broom will break ah
wa lao eh i get where u heading
u go 1 big round shoot me say i fat rite..
keep giving me all the impossible ways
SCANDAL~!~!Originally posted by F.O.S:okok I don't mean it, I skinny 1 be the broom stick let you sit on me
-_-"Originally posted by Nelstar:Next time put three marlboro light on a can of rice and light for you honey. expensive leh.
close? wat bout me?Originally posted by BufPuf:dun like tht lah
we alrdy so close liao
u this kind of money also dun wan to spend on me..
no leh, even the person who buried ah ma was you leh.... u might have buried and killed her alive.Originally posted by weidev:wa liao... juz finish work... come in forum c this type of thread... evil leh...
F.O.S... gd try...
Nelstar... juz nw police call me... they say i nt at fault... they say no poison after doing autopsy on Ah Ma... but Ah Ma was raped... bu YOU... and they will get u soon... watch ur back...
2 ppl sit also can ma...Originally posted by BufPuf:dun wan lah
patty later come find me
i scare ah...hahahahahah
as in powerful?Originally posted by starcom:try vacuum cleaner. more powderful
cheapskate...Originally posted by Nelstar:i didn't say don't want to spend i just telling you it's expensive. Maybe make it two stick. it'll be better for your health.
best is to nt light any at all...Originally posted by BufPuf:i always knew u wan the best for me 1
i nt as evil as u leh... anyway the body was discovered... and no poison traces could be found on her lor... wat else can u say? U r the guy found naked lying beside her lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:no leh, even the person who buried ah ma was you leh.... u might have buried and killed her alive.
eh pls lor. i working the next day I wasn't found with her!Originally posted by weidev:i nt as evil as u leh... anyway the body was discovered... and no poison traces could be found on her lor... wat else can u say? U r the guy found naked lying beside her lor...