cheat u for wat... u were lying beside a corpse all the while lor... u rape a corpse~~~~... u sicko~!Originally posted by Nelstar:eh pls lor. i working the next day I wasn't found with her!
don't bluff and try to cheat me.... I wont be used by you anymore.
evil boy!
9-9-9 first three numberOriginally posted by weidev:where is the first number?
4th?Originally posted by Nelstar:9-9-9 first three number
raping a corpse is not a crime. murdering someone is, u murderer!Originally posted by weidev:cheat u for wat... u were lying beside a corpse all the while lor... u rape a corpse~~~~... u sicko~!
Ah Ma Die huh???Originally posted by Nelstar:
so true...Originally posted by xking:Ah Ma Die huh???
Wah i in camp a few days she died liao???
About time le lah...so old liao still hang on for wat.
Originally posted by F.O.S:Dear co-moderator,
can we all help ah ma to maintain this place ? Hope at least she can RIP
Last night I met her in my dream, she gave me 4D and ask me to post this thread. whoever help will strike 4D
Originally posted by BufPuf:of coz i working mah
before need to go into production
eng eng come in surf and scold u ah!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:so it is confirmed tat ah ma has... *cry...*
My condolences....
Originally posted by weidev:murderer nt fit to say this...
wa liew... u cheat my feelings ah... wait i command Ah Ma to haunt u ah...Originally posted by F.O.S:Weidev you really bay bio siao
page 1 =no. is 1