wat do u think...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Is ah ma really dead??
her spirit appeared just now at the shoutbox...so scaryOriginally posted by weidev:wat do u think...
dont liek tat waste cigarates leh.... just find some broken sticks on the grass patch. den burn it will do. burn fast also. can quick quick leave the place.Originally posted by Nelstar:Next time put three marlboro light on a can of rice and light for you honey. expensive leh.
ah ma just pass away. and u so fast change woman liao. u very unfaithful leh!Originally posted by weidev:who ask u smoke so much...
come buf... i hug u...
old one don go... new one won come...Originally posted by edLow:ah ma just pass away. and u so fast change woman liao. u very unfaithful leh!
Originally posted by weidev:old one don go... new one won come...
the same for weidev, so that we can be together...Originally posted by BufPuf:
Originally posted by Nelstar:the same for weidev, so that we can be together...
ah ma can consider old lah. but buf can consider new meh?Originally posted by weidev:old one don go... new one won come...
u is wer not happi with me?Originally posted by edLow:ah ma can consider old lah. but buf can consider new meh?
beri sek sek number!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:4 d: 3050
but they nevr notice this no. lehOriginally posted by cAr|n:beri sek sek number!!!
did u buy it???Originally posted by BufPuf:but they nevr notice this no. leh
hahahahah
skali buy laio really open ah
shhh.... suppose to meant as a secret lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:the same for weidev, so that we can be together...
luv u too...Originally posted by BufPuf:
Love the 2 of u...
come to think of it... she also nt veri new...Originally posted by edLow:ah ma can consider old lah. but buf can consider new meh?
Originally posted by weidev:luv u too...
Originally posted by weidev:come to think of it... she also nt veri new...
pls lor... she is my old flame... don get me wrong...Originally posted by cAr|n:
u say my jiejie old goods ah!!
jiu ai hai shi zui mei....Originally posted by weidev:pls lor... she is my old flame... don get me wrong...
carin is one of my old flame too... of cos she is in the Top 10 as well...Originally posted by Nelstar:jiu ai hai shi zui mei....
cAr|n want to join weidev's list of old flame or already entered the competition? Top ten getting prizes.
not happi with the air ard u. but very happi about u.Originally posted by BufPuf:u is wer not happi with me?