bufpuf is ur qing ren too!Originally posted by weidev:pls lor... she is my old flame... don get me wrong...
nw den u noe... abit oo late...Originally posted by edLow:bufpuf is ur qing ren too!
OMG!
nw den u noe... abit oo late...Originally posted by edLow:bufpuf is ur qing ren too!
OMG!
dun so openly say leh.. wait all my flames come look for me for explanation howOriginally posted by weidev:carin is one of my old flame too... of cos she is in the Top 10 as well...
huh??? can explain??? i thought mi ur only fling??Originally posted by cAr|n:dun so openly say leh.. wait all my flames come look for me for explanation how
scare wat... sae is OLD flame liao ma... tat was the past...Originally posted by cAr|n:dun so openly say leh.. wait all my flames come look for me for explanation how
what exam?? Clean All Toilet(CAT) exam? haha can pass or not??? pass already can be promoted to toilet manager??Originally posted by Ah Ma:THANK YOU ALL OF U HERE !!FOR CRAPING N MAINTAININ TIS PLACE SO WELL~
MIA FOR WHOLE WK TO BI GUAN XIU LIAN...HEEE EXAMS OVER LIAO I AM BACK NW..
no i took Ah Ma Can Chop All (ACCA)exams goin to get distinctions in 2 mths timeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):what exam?? Clean All Toilet(CAT) exam? haha can pass or not??? pass already can be promoted to toilet manager??
distinctions wor... prepare to siam in 2 months time!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:no i took Ah Ma Can Chop All (ACCA)exams goin to get distinctions in 2 mths time
exam need to congrats one meh?? u suaning her is it?? haha or u trying to congrats her future result??Originally posted by ziezoe:Congrats on your exam
Originally posted by Ah Ma:my sunzi so hua xing....
back already liao...? den crap more...Originally posted by Ah Ma:THANK YOU ALL OF U HERE !!FOR CRAPING N MAINTAININ TIS PLACE SO WELL~
MIA FOR WHOLE WK TO BI GUAN XIU LIAN...HEEE EXAMS OVER LIAO I AM BACK NW..
i noe... this is outdated news...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i am back
Originally posted by weidev:i noe... this is outdated news...
me? who? wat? when? where? why? hw?Originally posted by Ah Ma:
tout u wana organise outing?