Yeah. Strict regimental laws. Almost Draconian.Originally posted by tranquilice:Internet restriction too?
those who r caught will be given a complimentary grave at the cemetery...Originally posted by Nelstar:dont believe ask ah ma lah. but you need to go to chua chu kang cemetry to ask her. She pasang and will be ghost to catch us all.
does it matter?Originally posted by tranquilice:31 Sep 2004? Does this day exist?
erm... doesn't matter... every night ah ma will be there waiting for us...Originally posted by shan_cai:Is dis outin 4 real?
Sounds interestin...But 30 Sept is my bro's bday... Time wise... Means on 30th nite 12am or on 29th nite 12am? Dunno how u all count mah...
49 days ma.... y 4 mths...Originally posted by Nelstar:4 Months mah. den she come out from cemetry and play hide and seek with us. 1/3 of a year since her death anniversary
of cos... if nt wat u wan to play? mahjong? big 0 2?Originally posted by tranquilice:Still can play hide and seek...
pls lor... don anyhw quote me... wat i meant was those who did nt go... will be haunted by ah ma...Originally posted by Nelstar:I burn three incense to ask her permission liao. Since weidev says those who did not go are all involved in her death, I'm going to prove my innocence.
pls lor... down there gt internet access liao...Originally posted by BufPuf:my god, yesterday i msg ah ma and she replied to me..
didn't noe tht downthere so high tech
DAMIAN!!..u got big biz liao
serious... trying to send email nw... donno she will reply anot...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha *shiver*
49 days ah, u never tell me properly.. i go change date again.Originally posted by weidev:49 days ma.... y 4 mths...
do u think they can bet 4-d down there?Originally posted by tranquilice:Internet restriction too?
sp when is the real date? faster... ah ma angry liao....Originally posted by Nelstar:49 days ah, u never tell me properly.. i go change date again.
Wah lao, you switching side so fast one!Originally posted by weidev:pls lor... don anyhw quote me... wat i meant was those who did nt go... will be haunted by ah ma...
18 of July. Set liaoz lah.Originally posted by weidev:sp when is the real date? faster... ah ma angry liao....
i follow ah ma's words...Originally posted by Nelstar:Wah lao, you switching side so fast one!
i bring sugar cane...Originally posted by Nelstar:18 of July. Set liaoz lah.
Eh you bringing incense paper and candles too?
Ah Ma say those who go and are innocent will get the number for 4D.Originally posted by weidev:i follow ah ma's words...
you think chinese new year burn sugar cane to make popping sound?Originally posted by weidev:i bring sugar cane...
another sept baby? and on the exact same day as my bday too???!Originally posted by shan_cai:Is dis outin 4 real?
Sounds interestin...But 30 Sept is my bro's bday... Time wise... Means on 30th nite 12am or on 29th nite 12am? Dunno how u all count mah...
hmmmm 30th of sept. beware.Originally posted by eutjin:another sept baby? and on the exact same day as my bday too???!