u need to hint until so obvious a not?Originally posted by eutjin:another sept baby? and on the exact same day as my bday too???!
We better all fall sick on that day... or go overseas...Originally posted by BufPuf:u need to hint until so obvious a not?
you coming?Originally posted by coolger03:
serious ah???
nope... me also kiasi...Originally posted by Nelstar:you coming?
want to join Bufpuf for the after program?Originally posted by coolger03:nope... me also kiasi...
Originally posted by tranquilice:
you're welcomed. You're one of the key suspects for ah ma's death if u didn't turn up.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can Croco go???
not mi lah, weidev killed her and u are one of culcript tooOriginally posted by Nelstar:you're welcomed. You're one of the key suspects for ah ma's death if u didn't turn up.
come and prove your innocence!Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi lah, weidev killed her and u are one of culcript too
why why?Originally posted by Nelstar:hmmmm 30th of sept. beware.
]Originally posted by Nelstar:come and prove your innocence!
ah ma might take advantage of your body.Originally posted by eutjin:why why?
everyone is under suspicion liao, come lah. the most i give you one candleOriginally posted by sgboy2004:]
mi innocent until proven guilty
what's the after program??Originally posted by Nelstar:want to join Bufpuf for the after program?
sweeping and keeping weeds out of ah ma's burial site. washing and cleaning of the tomb.Originally posted by coolger03:what's the after program??
wa... den i confirm can get the number lor... must go~!~!Originally posted by Nelstar:Ah Ma say those who go and are innocent will get the number for 4D.
wah must burn more incense paper!
no la... bring sugar cane go there eat ma...Originally posted by Nelstar:you think chinese new year burn sugar cane to make popping sound?
??Originally posted by BufPuf:i bring over run in case u all hungry
wat do u think?Originally posted by xian89:really organising a trip there?
we burn alot of credit cards liao... think shecan apply downstairs ba...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:remember to get ah ma the "Jin Tong Yu Nu" to burn and give her so that got someone to serve ah ma down there.. kekeke