the harry potter baddie?Originally posted by Nelstar:we burning a jin tong (F.O.S) and you know who for Ah Ma
ur hint veri big leh...Originally posted by eutjin:another sept baby? and on the exact same day as my bday too???!
must ask the remaining moderators...Originally posted by Nelstar:How come this thread haven't become sticky?
x2...Originally posted by BufPuf:u need to hint until so obvious a not?
come join... gt 4d number leh...Originally posted by coolger03:
serious ah???
xcused me... i no kill her lor... i am innocent lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi lah, weidev killed her and u are one of culcript too
x2...Originally posted by Nelstar:come and prove your innocence!
same as all of us...Originally posted by sgboy2004:]
mi innocent until proven guilty
ah ma make special appearance liao... ppl faster sign up~!~!Originally posted by Ah Ma:````````````wo si de HAO chan ahhhhh~````````...........
*sob sob
ni men lai pei wo .....hao ma................
i only 12am then can come here....
don siam don siam...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:gui ah!!!!!
*siam*
both i hope... but 4d is piority...Originally posted by Nelstar:ah ma, are you going to give us 4D number or going to tell us what happened that night?
i tot la kopi?Originally posted by Nelstar:sweeping and keeping weeds out of ah ma's burial site. washing and cleaning of the tomb.
she also giving out number for toto.Originally posted by weidev:wa... den i confirm can get the number lor... must go~!~!
you borrowing ah ma's chopper to chop the sugar cane ah?Originally posted by weidev:no la... bring sugar cane go there eat ma...
i burning a bank for her. paper bankOriginally posted by weidev:we burn alot of credit cards liao... think shecan apply downstairs ba...
still there ah??Originally posted by Nelstar:sweeping and keeping weeds out of ah ma's burial site. washing and cleaning of the tomb.
yah, someone appear in midnight.Originally posted by weidev:ah ma make special appearance liao... ppl faster sign up~!~!
special preview lor... don miss it...~!~!
you must be the murderer!Originally posted by coolger03:still there ah??
i'll give it a miss....
like that also can ah?Originally posted by Nelstar:you must be the murderer!
can, u all come can liaoz.Originally posted by coolger03:like that also can ah?
OMG!!!! THE REAL murderer is yunzhongzi, he not only kill ah ma, he raped ah ma, then make me, weidev and fos kena police scrutiny!!!!! No wonder he take leave!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:REAL MURDERER IS YUNZHONGZI...dn see him si boon si boon...
COS I CAUGHT HIM AND XKING IN ACTION ALONG THE CHAO PO...(GRASSland along expressway on my way home)...he sa Ren Mie Ko!
YUnzhongzi HUAN WO MING LAI!!!
wa... double happiness,,,Originally posted by Nelstar:she also giving out number for toto.