maybe... maybe nt... depends Ah Ma let me anot ma...Originally posted by Nelstar:you borrowing ah ma's chopper to chop the sugar cane ah?
cool... den she can apply for my credit cards through ur bank lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:i burning a bank for her. paper bank
y miss it? it is once in a life time thingy...Originally posted by coolger03:still there ah??
i'll give it a miss....
so powerful....Originally posted by Nelstar:yah, someone appear in midnight.
can be included in the list of suspects...Originally posted by Nelstar:you must be the murderer!
y nt...Originally posted by coolger03:like that also can ah?
finally... Ah Ma has spoken...Originally posted by Ah Ma:REAL MURDERER IS YUNZHONGZI...dn see him si boon si boon...
COS I CAUGHT HIM AND XKING IN ACTION ALONG THE CHAO PO...(GRASSland along expressway on my way home)...he sa Ren Mie Ko!
YUnzhongzi HUAN WO MING LAI!!!
but Ah Ma is kpkb moderator...Originally posted by edLow:this topic should go under SUE wat.
evil man... make us take the rap for him... keep quiet...Originally posted by Nelstar:OMG!!!! THE REAL murderer is yunzhongzi, he not only kill ah ma, he raped ah ma, then make me, weidev and fos kena police scrutiny!!!!! No wonder he take leave!!!
eh-eh... this outing is for real ah??Originally posted by Nelstar:can, u all come can liaoz.
wah kaoz.. i take leave for a week niah... come back kena all the crap... silang Ah Ma... "Si Le Hai Bu Fang Guao Wo"Originally posted by weidev:evil man... make us take the rap for him... keep quiet...
hmm... r u game for it?Originally posted by coolger03:eh-eh... this outing is for real ah??
one week to search for peace in ur heart right? kill ah ma liao... she won 4gif u lor... u better go with us to the outing... ah ma... wanna bao chou...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wah kaoz.. i take leave for a week niah... come back kena all the crap... silang Ah Ma... "Si Le Hai Bu Fang Guao Wo"
u game for it too?Originally posted by extremex:haha the outing sounds fun..~
but a little scary too u guys confirm going ah?
lolx
come lah come....Originally posted by extremex:haha i duno..
humji eh me.. lol
i oso dunno how to cycle how...Originally posted by Nelstar:confirm plus guarantee plus chop.
if you don't want to roller blade, u can bring your bicycle also.
but it's on sun nite? or rather mon midnite?Originally posted by weidev:hmm... r u game for it?