then you might have to jog around or be real good at hiding so ah ma don't spot you.Originally posted by cAr|n:i oso dunno how to cycle how...
Ah Ma want to sing "Ji Kee Sio Hor Sua"?Originally posted by Ah Ma:/me take umbrella float here and there
I dun think the umbrella can float siah... sure fall to ur death again wahahahahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:/me take umbrella float here and there
My heart always peaceful one "Xin Ru Zhi Shui"... Tokking about Ah Ma, I wanna bao chou oso...Originally posted by weidev:one week to search for peace in ur heart right? kill ah ma liao... she won 4gif u lor... u better go with us to the outing... ah ma... wanna bao chou...
can ask Weidev to tumpang u mahOriginally posted by cAr|n:i oso dunno how to cycle how...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:that time i see ghost i fainted liao.............
Originally posted by weidev:erm... doesn't matter... every night ah ma will be there waiting for us...
wooo hahaOriginally posted by weidev:sp when is the real date? faster... ah ma angry liao....
Originally posted by Nelstar:you think chinese new year burn sugar cane to make popping sound?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:````````````wo si de HAO chan ahhhhh~````````...........
*sob sob
ni men lai pei wo .....hao ma................
i only 12am then can come here....
it works ?Originally posted by weidev:come join... gt 4d number leh...
once in a life time ..why say till like that ?Originally posted by weidev:y miss it? it is once in a life time thingy...
erm then what u know?Originally posted by cAr|n:i oso dunno how to cycle how...
wahhh ..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:can ask Weidev to tumpang u mah
Originally posted by Nelstar:did i just seee SHOVEL... why need this..dont tell me..those who lost the game .. must be buried ALIVE??
[b]Location: Chua Chu Kang Cemetry
Time: 12 Midnight or 0000hrs
Date: 18th of July 2004 (Actually, it's 19th July.. 0000hrs)
Dress Code: White Gown
Footwear: Rollerblade
Meeting place: Front gate
Participants:
1. weidev
2. Nelstar
3. Ah Ma
Kia si Participants for after-program:
1. Bufpuf (first to report)
Activities for the day:
0000 hrs: Hide and Seek
0200 hrs: Picnic (With vodka)
0300 hrs: Resume playing Hide and Seek
0500 hrs: Watch sunrise
0700 hrs: Breakfast
After Breakfast there might be other activities
Things to bring:
1. White Candles
2. Oil lamp
3. Sandwiches for picnic (Inside a picnic basket)
4. Floormat
5. A bottle of vodka
6. Bottle of water
7. Anti-depressants
8. Charms (Garlic, Rune, Cross, Holy Water, Bible, Quran, Buddhist Beads, whichever you think is necessary.)
9. Mosquito coil and insect repellant
10. Shovel (There is a reason for this)
Interested parties pls leave a note here.
Disclaimer: Those weak hearted, faint hearted, half hearted, cold hearted are strongly discouraged to join. Do so at your own risk.[/b]
don worry... if ah ma never manage to catch us... we will join u... if ah ma manage to follow us... u will join us...Originally posted by BufPuf:why only me for after program!
i tot the timing for the outing is 12mn?Originally posted by BufPuf:ah ma can join meh?
bright day lite leh
u wanna act qian nu you hun right? where is ur ning cai chen?Originally posted by Ah Ma:/me take umbrella float here and there
float with ah ma lor...Originally posted by cAr|n:i oso dunno how to cycle how...
transport no prob... nelstar provide...Originally posted by coolger03:but it's on sun nite? or rather mon midnite?
how to go like that?
ya... if ah ma spot u...Originally posted by Nelstar:then you might have to jog around or be real good at hiding so ah ma don't spot you.
tat will depends if u r caught by ah ma...Originally posted by extremex:i also blur abt the time.. haha
sunday 11:59, monday 12:00
i got work on monday!!
lol