Originally posted by Nelstar:Ah Ma want to sing "Ji Kee Sio Hor Sua"?
wat's up with tat again?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I dun think the umbrella can float siah... sure fall to ur death again wahahahahaha
revenge? hw can u take revenge when she is already dead???Originally posted by yunzhongzi:My heart always peaceful one "Xin Ru Zhi Shui"... Tokking about Ah Ma, I wanna bao chou oso...
i ask ah ma to fetch u...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:can ask Weidev to tumpang u mah
Originally posted by SGpork:
well... u have to try b4 u noe...Originally posted by SGpork:it works ?
ah ma can onli die once ma... hw many times u wan her to die...Originally posted by SGpork:once in a life time ..why say till like that ?
wa... tat will lure ah ma out...Originally posted by SGpork:wahhh ..
/me go play deng li jun.tian mi mi
in the cemetry...
... tat is the TOP prize...Originally posted by SGpork:did i just seee SHOVEL... why need this..dont tell me..those who lost the game .. must be buried ALIVE??
kpkb anything also have...Originally posted by SGpork:btw i tot this kinda outing/topic can only be found in SUE... here also got ar..
Originally posted by Nelstar:this is made solely for ah ma by weidev and nelstar.
rollerblade bicycle or jog there.Originally posted by weidev:transport no prob... nelstar provide...
bicycle la... ah ma float also float veri fast lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:rollerblade bicycle or jog there.
one thing don't have: silence.Originally posted by weidev:kpkb anything also have...
tat can be done... when ah ma catches all of us at the outing...Originally posted by Nelstar:one thing don't have: silence.
/me see date of outing...Originally posted by Nelstar:then you might have to jog around or be real good at hiding so ah ma don't spot you.
weidev hot fave leh... got nelstar got buf.. dunno when den my turn ah.. how to tumpang..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:can ask Weidev to tumpang u mah
i know i lousy.. everything oso dunno... but dun so sarcastic can i will sad wan lehOriginally posted by SGpork:erm then what u know?
i oso saw ah ma juz now... felt a gush of cold air as i looked upon her face...Originally posted by BufPuf:i saw ah ma just now
*shiver*
of course la.. he is in high demand...Originally posted by cAr|n:weidev hot fave leh... got nelstar got buf.. dunno when den my turn ah.. how to tumpang..
i went to ah ma hse juz now..Originally posted by cAr|n:i oso saw ah ma juz now... felt a gush of cold air as i looked upon her face...