i dun believe when u all give ah ma catch liao oso wun chat here. who knows.. not only humans can use the internet..Originally posted by weidev:tat can be done... when ah ma catches all of us at the outing...
then..if she join u guys ..i guess..it will be a worst ..becos not only 1 chasing liao this time..Originally posted by weidev:don worry... if ah ma never manage to catch us... we will join u... if ah ma manage to follow us... u will join us...
Originally posted by weidev:
not so much..not so curel...Originally posted by weidev:ah ma can onli die once ma... hw many times u wan her to die...
isit...Originally posted by weidev:wa... tat will lure ah ma out...
wah like that reach there,,cannot walk./stand liao..Originally posted by Nelstar:rollerblade bicycle or jog there.
.........................yuan wang ar...~~~~Originally posted by cAr|n:i know i lousy.. everything oso dunno... but dun so sarcastic can i will sad wan leh
Originally posted by extremex:i went to ah ma hse juz now..
my ah ma i mean..
omg...Originally posted by BufPuf:i saw ah ma just now
*shiver*
5km??? nt enough leh... Ah Ma float 5km/min leh...Originally posted by cAr|n:/me see date of outing...
k lah still got some time for me to train my running... everyday go run 5km
soon... take a queue number... when it is ur turn i will gif u a call...Originally posted by cAr|n:weidev hot fave leh... got nelstar got buf.. dunno when den my turn ah.. how to tumpang..
u noe hw to be my darling can liao...Originally posted by cAr|n:i know i lousy.. everything oso dunno... but dun so sarcastic can i will sad wan leh
omg... another one... time?Originally posted by cAr|n:i oso saw ah ma juz now... felt a gush of cold air as i looked upon her face...
all my darling become vampire... when is Nelstar's turn?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow...so hungry downstairs...see jus nw i ate so much....
buf and carin met me nw all bcome vampire liaoz...heeee
hohohohoho...
who wana come chua chu kang....
heeee
nw den u noe? have u taken a queue number? if nt... u can contact my manager...Originally posted by extremex:of course la.. he is in high demand...
haha..
ur ah ma isit my ah ma?Originally posted by extremex:i went to ah ma hse juz now..
my ah ma i mean..
sianz... have to sign up new line den... have to spend more money... sianz...Originally posted by extremex:i dun believe when u all give ah ma catch liao oso wun chat here. who knows.. not only humans can use the internet..
tat's right... it will be alot chasing den...Originally posted by SGpork:then..if she join u guys ..i guess..it will be a worst ..becos not only 1 chasing liao this time..
Originally posted by SGpork:
tat is impossible...Originally posted by SGpork:not so much..not so curel...
die peacefully can liao..
confirm + chop...Originally posted by SGpork:isit...
u better be...Originally posted by SGpork:.........................yuan wang ar...~~~~
nv say u lousy....
oh dear...i feel so bad now