cfm.we order the $10 porridge todayOriginally posted by cAr|n:thin pple say the fat person fat the fat person LL lor...
fat pple say the fat person fat ownself oso muz look into mirror first.. if they can say themselves fat first den say
1 pot???Originally posted by lazzen:cfm.we order the $10 porridge today
the best is not to say ppl fat at all..fei ren ye you ta meng de tian kongOriginally posted by Estee:fat people cannot say fat people fat?? then what logic is there that thin people can say fat people fat??
correct.Originally posted by lazzen:the best is not to say ppl fat at all..fei ren ye you ta meng de tian kong
no la...wat she wan to say is up to her actualli....im just glad tat our fren is not upset at all...onli abit DL....so ok lorOriginally posted by cAr|n:fat is mei you zui de!! but fat still ma bu zhi lian chang think herself beri sexy... and call other pple fat when they are slimmer than her... this kind of pple can let us laugh laugh a bit lah
Originally posted by lazzen:If you can eat 2 sets of janpanese food....will u say some one who can eat a plate of $6 hor fan(which is not true) eat ALOT???
world change liao lor....fattest ppl here say ppl fat...thief shout catch theif first....mei you tian li........
define 2 sets of japanese food? 2 plates of 6 gyozas or 2 bowls of karaage-dons?Originally posted by lazzen:If you can eat 2 sets of janpanese food....will u say some one who can eat a plate of $6 hor fan(which is not true) eat ALOT???
world change liao lor....fattest ppl here say ppl fat...thief shout catch theif first....mei you tian li........
Sadako stay in the well eat algae one leh.Originally posted by Ah Ma:dono y everytime i ate jap food everytime lau sai