Thesedays, do they still teach geometry using Toa Cah Soh?Originally posted by berrylicious88:TOA CAH SOH
Tangent= Opposite divide Adjacent
Cosine= Adjacent divide Hypotenuse
Sine= Opposite divide Hypotenuse
Originally posted by sgboy2004:why foot so big???
Yep.Originally posted by InnoHippo:Thesedays, do they still teach geometry using Toa Cah Soh?
wa... u never die b4 ah...Originally posted by Nelstar:i make a guess.... is that girl Patty?
faster... ask Patty take care of Nelstar...Originally posted by F.O.S:There is this lady wanted to go blading with her boy friend, she don't have blading shoes and borrow from me.
I am male and size 7 but she is size 8 so no female has that siz to lent it to her.
Ended when she retun me, my blade is build in with "windows" maybe her foot too big.
she is "airport" and big foot always worry no bf, she see any gals also say the gal chio and pretty.
Guess who is that?
Answer will release on the 7th pages, prize will be .........
that girl will be yours
oh!! you say Patty airport and big foot
pls lor... i tot ur feet size 9?Originally posted by Nelstar:u talking ABT ME!!!!
i know i fat u also don't have to do this.
duck? i thinking of elephant...Originally posted by Evanglion:
So ke lian meh??? size 8 ??? duck foots for women
Originally posted by hopy:let me guess... is the gal... hopy?
how dare u to touch mi hopyOriginally posted by laurence82:
*throw smoke bomb, kiss hopy, disappear before the smoke subside*
SHOW ME YOUR FOOT.Originally posted by hopy:let me guess... is the gal... hopy?
*touches hopy's ear*Originally posted by sgboy2004:how dare u to touch mi hopy
got anything new anot?Originally posted by laurence82:
*throw smoke bomb, kiss hopy, disappear before the smoke subside*
*shows Nelstar bunny's smelly foot*Originally posted by Nelstar:SHOW ME YOUR FOOT.
can sun bian help me dig anot?Originally posted by Nelstar:*touches hopy's ear*
We can always try something new if you want....Originally posted by hopy:got anything new anot?
since when was i urs?Originally posted by sgboy2004:how dare u to touch mi hopy
how abt knocking ur head against the wall this time?Originally posted by laurence82:We can always try something new if you want....
I was thinking French kiss....bigger, longer, uncutOriginally posted by hopy:how abt knocking ur head against the wall this time?
Wait 798 jealous...Originally posted by hopy:can sun bian help me dig anot?
Originally posted by laurence82:I was thinking French kiss....bigger, longer, uncut
Ready or not, here I come...gonna find you, and make you all mine.Originally posted by hopy:
u wait looooooooonnnnnng loooooooooonnnnnng lor~