*takes feather and tickles hopy foot*Originally posted by hopy:*shows Nelstar bunny's smelly foot*
nah
hmm... wats has tt got to do w/ him?Originally posted by Nelstar:Wait 798 jealous...
Originally posted by laurence82:Ready or not, here I come...gonna find you, and make you all mine.
oh bunny no scare tickle one leh, u dunno meh?Originally posted by Nelstar:*takes feather and tickles hopy foot*
*whispers into hopy ear*Originally posted by hopy:hmm... wats has tt got to do w/ him?
oh i know, he wants u to help him dig ears also huh?
never try before..Originally posted by hopy:oh bunny no scare tickle one leh, u dunno meh?
is this a code or smthing?Originally posted by Nelstar:*whispers into hopy ear*
h-----i-----i-------i--------y----
e-----s----n------n-------o----
-------------t---------------u-----
-------------e---------------------
-------------r---------------------
-------------e---------------------
-------------s--------------------
-------------t---------------------
-------------e--------------------
-------------d---------------------
n-----d-------a-------t-----
o-----o-------b-------h----
-------u-------o-------a----
-------b-------u-------t------
------t---------t---------------
easy! i dun go outing liao lorOriginally posted by Nelstar:never try before..
next time sure tickle you in outings.
Bunny bot should be able to decipher that.Originally posted by hopy:is this a code or smthing?
Install a printer.Originally posted by hopy:ok out of pt abt, ask u all huh, if i 1 to make changes to the header n footer in excel, how do i go abt doing it? when i click on view>header n footer, it says i dun hv printer installed leh???
dunno which printer to choose coz got a lot!Originally posted by Nelstar:Install a printer.
just install any one can liaoOriginally posted by hopy:dunno which printer to choose coz got a lot!
isit tt i hv to install a printer b4 i can view it? no other way out har?
Not really, what if she installed the webcam?Originally posted by sgboy2004:just install any one can liao