there's a xking special.. ask windjammerOriginally posted by BufPuf:no outing liao~!
if i see you tonight or u want me to help you here?Originally posted by BufPuf:izzit?
must tell me earlier
I goin to be bummer soon~!~!~!
going to tender my resignation on Monday
and i have problem writing my resignation letter
anybody wan to help me?
BTW pls contact ah ma or windjammer.Originally posted by BufPuf:izzit?
must tell me earlier
I goin to be bummer soon~!~!~!
going to tender my resignation on Monday
and i have problem writing my resignation letter
anybody wan to help me?
To the Management/Manpower Department,Originally posted by BufPuf:just give me some tips lah
how to make it sound goot..as in i appreciate their help and etc
and the reason for me leaving is that i going bac to studies
and i also wan to indicate that i have 14 days of AL to clear..and i hope my last day is before when...
i forget about the al.Originally posted by weidev:Dear So-and-so,
thanks for ur support thoughout the days i was here... i am quitting, cos i going bck to studies... i also wan to clear my annual leave... if there is any problems kindly look for my manager, Nelstar in sgforums... thanks...
Bufbuf
short and sweet... i like...
i'm on the verge of job hopping.Originally posted by xian89:me also feel like quiting my job...
i'll hop once i successful get another offerOriginally posted by Nelstar:i'm on the verge of job hopping.
i'm going to become a big-time jerk. I'm listening to all job offers and once my contract end, I give a one-day notice.Originally posted by xian89:i'll hop once i successful get another offer
My preference would be this...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:How about :
Si Lang Boss,
I jit tao buey songz working in the company and under your idiotic leadership. So now I am going to tell you this:
Li Ki Jiak Sai Lah... Lao Niang Bu Gan Le.. Zai Jian
Yours Limbu..,
______
BufPuf
Wat a resignation letter...Originally posted by Nelstar:My preference would be this...
To the B!tch-in-charge
I'm glad I'm out of here, you pathetic bloodsucking morons. You got no life. I'm really happy to say that I didnt decide to stay on to smell your stench. You stink like the sewers. Same to the lamers at work. Thanks for being so nice, hypocrites. I hope you all stay here and die with this freaking cursed company. You all deserve to die.
KNNBCCB
From Your Faithfully,
lalalalalalala
cool sia...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:How about :
Si Lang Boss,
I jit tao buey songz working in the company and under your idiotic leadership. So now I am going to tell you this:
Li Ki Jiak Sai Lah... Lao Niang Bu Gan Le.. Zai Jian
Yours Limbu..,
______
BufPuf
u still ain't added in the al...Originally posted by Nelstar:My preference would be this...
To the B!tch-in-charge
I'm glad I'm out of here, you pathetic bloodsucking morons. You got no life. I'm really happy to say that I didnt decide to stay on to smell your stench. You stink like the sewers. Same to the lamers at work. Thanks for being so nice, hypocrites. I hope you all stay here and die with this freaking cursed company. You all deserve to die.
KNNBCCB
From Your Faithfully,
lalalalalalala
x2...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Wat a resignation letter...