Ah Ma oso very the KPO.Originally posted by Ah Ma:DO GUYS GET JEALOUS EASILY ???OR KPO?
some ppl v kpo on other ppl....ppl on magazine..nia mah y get so worked up..? jealous?...hmm.......mayb he aso wana be in magazine...
You know who u are....
u aso can b in magazine lar..........btw dn tink sg gt sell gay magazine
i nv see sg gt advertise chicken backside in magazine if nt mayb he can go try
for ppl who dono wat i tok...pls see here....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=82714
i am bo liao mahOriginally posted by Nelstar:Ah Ma oso very the KPO.
You must be having a hangover due to the drink yesterday..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i am bo liao mah
i stILL HAVEN WAKE UP leh..nwOriginally posted by Nelstar:You must be having a hangover due to the drink yesterday..
You were tearing down the place...
Lucky you didnt kill anyone with the darts.Originally posted by Ah Ma:cham v pai seh...last nite....didnt know my hand so power... almost tear down whole place ...wana dig a big hole n hide
Want me to slap u awake? I will make sure I do it softly with a pinch.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i stILL HAVEN WAKE UP leh..nw
i dono leh..i throw darts walk away then the board drop...make the wood drop...v pai seh leh..cham heng they nv ask me to pay for repair chargeOriginally posted by Nelstar:Lucky you didnt kill anyone with the darts.
not only hands... u got feet like Mai Dang Lao oso leh..Originally posted by Ah Ma:cham v pai seh...last nite....didnt know my hand so power... almost tear down whole place ...wana dig a big hole n hide
u dn say lar last nite u aso seh liao ..walk aso like dancing uOriginally posted by Nelstar:Want me to slap u awake? I will make sure I do it softly with a pinch.
u chi da pian larOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:not only hands... u got feet like Mai Dang Lao oso leh..
Y ar??? I say dio ur Achilles heel ar?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u chi da pian lar
yzz u b careful every moment gt killers stalkin u sent frm usOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Y ar??? I say dio ur Achilles heel ar?
Think we gib Ah Ma the chance to appear in the papers or TV first lah.. she so old liaoz.. sooner or later sure in the some newpapers columns one...Originally posted by BufPuf:i never had chance to appear in magazine or tv or wad leh
anybody wan to give me a chance?
we go take best couple shotsOriginally posted by BufPuf:i never had chance to appear in magazine or tv or wad leh
anybody wan to give me a chance?
ohOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Think we gib Ah Ma the chance to appear in the papers or TV first lah.. she so old liaoz.. sooner or later sure in the some newpapers columns one...
*hint hint*
si yzz!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Think we gib Ah Ma the chance to appear in the papers or TV first lah.. she so old liaoz.. sooner or later sure in the some newpapers columns one...
*hint hint*
aiyah.. just burnt it for Ah ma as a momento after dat lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:oh
THT section huh
den i must make sure my dad dun use it for my dog to poo poo on it
u zhi lian kuang film n look at urselfOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi got appear on TV leh... just video shoot and then playback via video player lor