wahaha...Originally posted by Nelstar:Out of point cannot post here, anything he post also not out of point.
Well, at least the topic defines that thin line he walks on.Originally posted by Hocklez:wahaha...
you can yak all you want or just post your pictures.Originally posted by yakyak:yah.. then kPkB here lor.
If Beckham Yandao. 30% of the Angmohs are yandao.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw come beckham so yandao
I took a taxi.Originally posted by Ah Ma:KAOZ...THIS MORNING LATE FOR WORK...RUN RUN RUN.....I DROP 10 CENTS WENT BACK TO FIND..CANOT FIND...AFTER 10 MINS...I SAW ..DROP IN LONG GAO....WENT TO DIG FOR IT..FINALY FOUND IT... so hapy! findin ting u lost the kind of feeling...wow!
nelstar so chioOriginally posted by Nelstar:If Beckham Yandao. 30% of the Angmohs are yandao.
His face is common
Originally posted by Nelstar:I took a taxi.
By the way you enjoying the digging? I mean your nose.
no wonder i keep sneezing since tis morning basket uOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wahhh so good ar... official thread somemore...
I wanna ask something " Ah Ma ar buey si ar???"
don't make meOriginally posted by Ah Ma:nelstar so chio
I confirmed. Yesterday I was with her ghost.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahhh so good ar... official thread somemore...
I wanna ask something " Ah Ma ar buey si ar???"
yest wo zai ni zou youOriginally posted by Nelstar:I confirmed. Yesterday I was with her ghost.
I was shivering in the cold. especially when you sang..Originally posted by Ah Ma:yest wo zai ni zou you
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u forgt i was passing u energy on ur shoudler when u gamblingOriginally posted by Nelstar:I was shivering in the cold. especially when you sang..
you enjoyed that didnt ya?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):