To Be confirmed. if possible I wanna arrange a roller blade or canoeing before the KTV. That means we're playing in the east.Originally posted by weidev:my sch start on the 28th liao.... we have a last outing of the june hols? at the ktv there? i gian ktv nw... faster reply... all the BOTS here...
Date: 26th June 2004
Time: Nt determined
Attendance List: weidev
Nelstar (by default)
Ah Ma (by default)
BufPuf (by default)
thhong (by default)
F.O.S (by default)
patty (by default)
yunzhongzi (by default)
xking (by default)
windjammer (by default)
798 (by default)
babyboy (by default)
those by default if cannot go kindly seek help from IMH and absense will onli be approved after approval of Medical Certificate...
This list is auto-generated by Bot Weidev...
u juz reminded me...Originally posted by hopy:heng moi name not default
*takes flower n start plucking again*
*go, dun go, go, dun go..*
hey! not fair! me hvn't finish plucking my flower yetOriginally posted by weidev:u juz reminded me...
/me adds hopy to the default list...
Yzz is pilot.Originally posted by Ah Ma:eh eh u dn organise liao put aeroplane....dn follow tat si tai Jian Yunzhongzi lidat..
Apparently, someone is not waiting for you.Originally posted by hopy:hey! not fair! me hvn't finish plucking my flower yet
the date is 26th lor... ktv is the same old place lor... maxwell there la... pls la...Originally posted by Ah Ma:ktv wow.finaly u organise outing sia..hehehehe....when ...put date put venue...
Originally posted by thhong22:26th is sat ah???
maybe not free leh
i nt tai jian ma... mi a bot... wun put aeroplane as long as my programmer brings me out...Originally posted by Ah Ma:eh eh u dn organise liao put aeroplane....dn follow tat si tai Jian Yunzhongzi lidat..
You fly kite only right?Originally posted by weidev:i nt tai jian ma... mi a bot... wun put aeroplane as long as my programmer brings me out...
orhh.... don have me nvm one mah.....Originally posted by Nelstar:
Next time then
We can have two choices. Hold on 25th, i can organise a canoeing for those free in the noon, then drinking and singing at night.Originally posted by F.O.S:Weidev I sincerly wanted to attend this outing but I had the following outing.
26th June I have to attend a wedding dinner, follow by looking for a pub for my finance Manager and Sales Manger to to drink and watch Euro 2004 till morning.
if you guys don't mind we can have it together, I haven't look for a place yet.
Waiting for you guys to feedbackup.
note: my collegue are all friendly old man so we can have a combine gathering. Even Stoner and his friend Jacky had joined my Japanese IT Manger drink in Liverpool last week also not porblem so I think it is posssible.
Please consider ...
Good chance to live a happy life.Originally posted by BufPuf:Old man okie but rich a not?
if best got handsome son 1 den i go
it's all for u my preciousOriginally posted by Nelstar:Good chance to live a happy life.
ECP can canoe, can ride bike, can blade mah, so those who wanna blade like ah ma can go bladingOriginally posted by BufPuf:y canoeing?
if go to the beach mayb i can consider bringing nickie
but it would means that i got to spend a large amt taking cab...