ah ma... think u remembered the wrong person leh... u old liao lah...Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm u see coolger u will like liao
she meinu
lor gai mo qin mai ming bao~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by BufPuf:i shall sing my di nu hua tht nite
please bear with it every1..
xian and susan had heard it last sat..wahahahhaahah
hahahahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:lor gai mo qin mai ming bao~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
wo deng niOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
i master very long liao leh
but still not so goot lah
so u guys shd be my audience tht nite
wahahahahahahahhha
it's supposed to be a duet.. u need help?Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
i master very long liao leh
but still not so goot lah
so u guys shd be my audience tht nite
wahahahahahahahhha
no need lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:it's supposed to be a duet.. u need help?
I used to be able to do the entire thing... now a bit rusty...Originally posted by BufPuf:no need leh
i 1 person can 2 role leh
but if u noe i dun mind lah
hahahha
me still learning leh..i do 2 person 1..infront still kOriginally posted by Nelstar:I used to be able to do the entire thing... now a bit rusty...
without the lyrics i super cannot make it. long time never do liaoz..Originally posted by BufPuf:me still learning leh..i do 2 person 1..infront still k
den come to bac still a bit slow
okie tht nite when u come
we sing together k
got lyrics 1 mah the ktvOriginally posted by Nelstar:without the lyrics i super cannot make it. long time never do liaoz..
K I try, but dont laugh hor.Originally posted by BufPuf:got lyrics 1 mah the ktv
last sat i went superstar there
i sang it liao
hahaha
We oftenly play different games during ktv... so it's fun even for people who don't sing.....Originally posted by MoonIce:wah so many ppl go TBC 1st only wanna see Euro more exciting than ktv leh
ktv dun even know hw to sing waste for $$$ for me sia
so U wanna ply 5! 10! with windjammer tis time????Originally posted by Nelstar:We oftenly play different games during ktv... so it's fun even for people who don't sing.....
u dun luff at me can enuff liaoOriginally posted by Nelstar:K I try, but dont laugh hor.
What happened to you?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u all enjoy hor...
i wun be there...not even spiritually....my physical self cant walk....not to say my spiritual self...sure got prob to float ard...
Originally posted by weidev:I'm Devil1976... Not 1979... -____________-`~
my sch start on the 28th liao.... we have a last outing of the june hols? at the ktv there? i gian ktv nw... faster reply... all the BOTS here...
[b]Date: 26th June 2004
Day: Saturday
Time: 3pm - 11.30pm
Attendance List:
weidev
Ah Ma
xking
smoke
coolger03(lunch)
hopy
cAr|n
MeOwSuSan
Devil1979
Devil1979's friends
yunzhongzi
sepjc96
windjammer
BaByBoY
BufPuf(7pm)
homerun(6pm+)
Nelstar(9.30pm)
claud(late)
Patty(late)
Spiritual Support:
thhong22
Mooku
Evanglion
bank-yuppie
laurence82
IamAngeline
Estee
Kel^83
sillyme
those who cannot go kindly seek help from IMH and absense will onli be approved after approval of Medical Certificate...
This list is auto-generated by Bot Weidev... [/b]
wahahahaaha.. younger mah.. lidat..Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm Devil1976... Not 1979... -____________-`~
HAHAHAHHAa who is expert in that can play wit wjOriginally posted by xking:so U wanna ply 5! 10! with windjammer tis time????
hahaha
ah ger i miss uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u all enjoy hor...
i wun be there...not even spiritually....my physical self cant walk....not to say my spiritual self...sure got prob to float ard...
AHAHHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm Devil1976... Not 1979... -____________-`~