now who could tt be...Originally posted by weidev:i nt tai jian ma... mi a bot... wun put aeroplane as long as my programmer brings me out...
dont worry. weidev will pay for your drink..Originally posted by MoonIce:*checking bank account*
cannot lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:dont worry. weidev will pay for your drink..
Don't worry if he doesn't, Ah Ma will. It's about time they treat.Originally posted by MoonIce:cannot lah
u dare say this wonder what their reaction gonna be when they see thisOriginally posted by Nelstar:Don't worry if he doesn't, Ah Ma will. It's about time they treat.
End up i pay only..Originally posted by MoonIce:u dare say this wonder what their reaction gonna be when they see this
Originally posted by Nelstar:End up i pay only..
Come lah come lah.Originally posted by MoonIce:
*puts up banner to welcome MoonIce*Originally posted by MoonIce:
Originally posted by Nelstar:Come lah come lah.
euro less cost than ktvOriginally posted by xking:25th duno can or not.....if i'm working from home dat day then i can go.
26th should be no problem. I dun mind ktv or pub watch euro also.
welcome me for wat lah haven even say i goOriginally posted by hopy:*puts up banner to welcome MoonIce*
u can watch me...Originally posted by BufPuf:watching euro not for me
haha
but there are many people ard..Originally posted by Nelstar:u can watch me...
we can blow and suck again.. discreetly... together...Originally posted by BufPuf:but there are many people ard..
i shy
woooooo....so temptingOriginally posted by Nelstar:we can blow and suck again.. discreetly... together...
You going to listen to me and quit?Originally posted by BufPuf:woooooo....so tempting
dun tempt me dun tempt me!
haha will try to lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:You going to listen to me and quit?
We go on aerobics together.Originally posted by BufPuf:haha will try to lah
but stop doing it i will put on more weight..
not to say i very skinny now but i dun feel like
so nice of uOriginally posted by Nelstar:We go on aerobics together.
We can have other memories together..Originally posted by BufPuf:so nice of u
but one better reason why i not stoppig becoz everytime i suck & blow i think of the wonderful moments we had tht nite...