u all wan come see me ah so hapyOriginally posted by BufPuf:yesterday after the makan outing
some of us decided to go for 'ghost' hunting @ laborador park after that
anybody onZ???
hahahaha
shy la.....Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahah
ratinacage
come come
feel free to join us
we also dun biteOriginally posted by ratinacage:shy la.....
i m afraid i will!!!??!!Originally posted by BufPuf:we also dun bite
every 1 also got first time mah
last time i go outing also shy..
lai ba lai baOriginally posted by ratinacage:i m afraid i will!!!??!!
so many ppl so more....
ai ya... dun be scared... i'll be there also mah...Originally posted by ratinacage:i m afraid i will!!!??!!
so many ppl so more....
come sing song i wan heatr u singOriginally posted by MoonIce:wait lah haven pluck finished...
beside dun wanna sing in front of so many ppl shy shy leh
lolx go labrador park i wanna go but hor
dn wan see me tell me lorOriginally posted by ratinacage:shy la.....
u going for lunch ah??okie la...then i will see u there for lunch too....after programs KIV...Originally posted by coolger03:ai ya... dun be scared... i'll be there also mah...
but for lunch nia...
yah... the after programs i also KIV... cos i forgot it's my bro's bday that day...Originally posted by ratinacage:u going for lunch ah??okie la...then i will see u there for lunch too....after programs KIV...
now i lagi shy liao.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:dn wan see me tell me lor
wrong thread isit???Originally posted by Evanglion:Oops.. i hope i will be free.. Susan.. i duno can go or not leh..
i sing out of tune one lehOriginally posted by Ah Ma:come sing song i wan heatr u sing
OMG WHO TELL U 1.... -.-Originally posted by BufPuf:i noe why u dun wan to come liao
coz u only noe how to tok in emoticons ..
without the keyboard u duno how to communicate liao
Originally posted by MoonIce:Go?
Dun Go?
*plucking leg hair*
miss u lah..Originally posted by ratinacage:er.....can i go???shud i go???
Originally posted by ratinacage:now i lagi shy liao.....