but u r always too busy for me....Originally posted by Nelstar:We can have other memories together..
I'm sorry, but will I see you on the 26th?Originally posted by BufPuf:but u r always too busy for me....
depends on how much u wan to see me tht day denOriginally posted by Nelstar:I'm sorry, but will I see you on the 26th?
The desire is strong within.Originally posted by BufPuf:depends on how much u wan to see me tht day den
Originally posted by Nelstar:The desire is strong within.
No worry lah. weidev treating.Originally posted by 798:put me tbc list, this month quite broke already.
i tot FOS wearing?Originally posted by BufPuf:weidev treat = another bikini show?
why him?Originally posted by Nelstar:i tot FOS wearing?
no need. waydeaf just wanna party.Originally posted by BufPuf:why him?
so do i haf to bring any strawberry cake this time?
okie if last min needOriginally posted by Nelstar:no need. waydeaf just wanna party.
up to u la... rememebr to jio me can liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:To Be confirmed. if possible I wanna arrange a roller blade or canoeing before the KTV. That means we're playing in the east.
TBC
Friday you free or not, we go canoeing?Originally posted by weidev:up to u la... rememebr to jio me can liao...
by the time u pluck finish ur flower... sunday liao...Originally posted by hopy:hey! not fair! me hvn't finish plucking my flower yet
wa... y insult him... but i agree...Originally posted by Nelstar:Yzz is pilot.
weidev is xiaodidi.
I trust weidev more than yzz cos yzz looks like some small white face for some elderly woman old enough to be his grandmother....
tat is like so obvious lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:Apparently, someone is not waiting for you.
lin dan plaing matches on tat day meh?Originally posted by thhong22:26th is sat ah???
maybe not free leh
i don have the patience...Originally posted by Nelstar:You fly kite only right?
i prefer all go...Originally posted by thhong22:orhh.... don have me nvm one mah.....
weidev got ah ma can liao
jb? never jio~!~!Originally posted by BufPuf:26th ah
we mite be planning to go JB leh~!
haha
put me under TBC lah
if can will try to make it
r we going to the chinatown ktv?..was there yest with susan and xian...was GGGGGGgggggrrEeeeeeaAaaaaatttttt~!
possible... i don mind... as long as they don mind a group of bots having fun together...Originally posted by F.O.S:Weidev I sincerly wanted to attend this outing but I had the following outing.
26th June I have to attend a wedding dinner, follow by looking for a pub for my finance Manager and Sales Manger to to drink and watch Euro 2004 till morning.
if you guys don't mind we can have it together, I haven't look for a place yet.
Waiting for you guys to feedbackup.
note: my collegue are all friendly old man so we can have a combine gathering. Even Stoner and his friend Jacky had joined my Japanese IT Manger drink in Liverpool last week also not porblem so I think it is posssible.
Please consider ...
fridae ah... cannot la...Originally posted by Nelstar:We can have two choices. Hold on 25th, i can organise a canoeing for those free in the noon, then drinking and singing at night.
How does it sound?
buf reveal her true colous liao...Originally posted by BufPuf:Old man okie but rich a not?
if best got handsome son 1 den i go
buf... wat bout me???Originally posted by BufPuf:it's all for u my precious
i also wan us to be happier...