i also wanna eat cake~!~!Originally posted by Nelstar:no need. waydeaf just wanna party.
blueberry better... wat help u need?Originally posted by BufPuf:okie if last min need
i dun mind sponsoring chocolate cake
but i need the help of u people also
yi ge ren de li liang shi you xian de
time?Originally posted by Nelstar:Friday you free or not, we go canoeing?
okay lor... gt him don wan me liao... fine...Originally posted by BufPuf:ello ello
now i only got nelstar precious okie
dun diao bo li qian
well... tats juz the gist of it...Originally posted by Nelstar:well.. like master like bot. full of nonsense.
I'm trying hard not to react.Originally posted by weidev:well... tats juz the gist of it...
I want his entire face in it.Originally posted by BufPuf:reall wan strawberry cake ah?
wan i can buy 1 small 1
or i buy 1 piece for u loh
hmm hw will u react?Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm trying hard not to react.
i small whole cake for me can?Originally posted by BufPuf:reall wan strawberry cake ah?
wan i can buy 1 small 1
or i buy 1 piece for u loh
u wan my picture on the cake?Originally posted by Nelstar:I want his entire face in it.
photo cake $33/kgOriginally posted by weidev:u wan my picture on the cake?
To fit weidev's face.Originally posted by weidev:i small whole cake for me can?
u can eat finish mehOriginally posted by weidev:i small whole cake for me can?
Thats very bad.....Originally posted by weidev:my sch start on the 28th liao.... we have a last outing of the june hols? at the ktv there? i gian ktv nw... faster reply... all the BOTS here...
Date: 26th June 2004
Day: Saturday
Time: Nt determined
Attendance List: weidev
Nelstar (by default)
Ah Ma (by default)
BufPuf (by default)
thhong (by default)
F.O.S (by default)
patty (by default)
yunzhongzi (by default)
xking (by default)
windjammer (by default)
798 (by default)
babyboy (by default)
hopy (by default)
To Be Castrated: larrenV2.003
those by default if cannot go kindly seek help from IMH and absense will onli be approved after approval of Medical Certificate...
This list is auto-generated by Bot Weidev...
Originally posted by thhong22:orhh.... don have me nvm one mah.....
weidev got ah ma can liao
how can u do this!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:Old man okie but rich a not?
if best got handsome son 1 den i go
go pop lah! even better!Originally posted by weidev:jb? never jio~!~!
don go la.. jb where gt gd... ktv la...
den carin? mapple? ah ma? angel? shancai? ++++ leh.Originally posted by BufPuf:ello ello
now i only got nelstar precious okie
dun diao bo li qian
send the bill to Nelstar...Originally posted by BufPuf:photo cake $33/kg
ya lor... my face small small... mouth even smaller...Originally posted by Nelstar:To fit weidev's face.
can... but if blueberry confirm no prob... 1kg also can...Originally posted by BufPuf:u can eat finish meh
u say tbc ma...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Thats very bad.....
don wan... i prefer ktv...Originally posted by edLow:Go chiong lah! I'm going Zhong Guo Hei! hahaha!
Mapple: Dont say I bo jio! I jio 1 week in advance liao!