pls lor... this scandal will never be old one... wat with new characters being added in all the time...Originally posted by edLow:
so many weeks liao.. this scandal is still going on ah? this is really a real scandal ah?
no $$...Originally posted by edLow:go pop lah! even better!
flower? i was thinking of bamboo...Originally posted by edLow:den carin? mapple? ah ma? angel? shancai? ++++ leh.
i didnt noe u such a person.... for 1 tree burn the whole flower plantation.
u oso want to chup 1 leg.Originally posted by edLow:den carin? mapple? ah ma? angel? shancai? ++++ leh.
i didnt noe u such a person.... for 1 tree burn the whole flower plantation.
most likelyOriginally posted by weidev:does tat means u r in?
cool... on ah...Originally posted by hopy:most likely
kns u.... si lau chabor.... y u so long liaoz still haven die ??? waiting for u to 'up the lorry' leh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:eh eh u dn organise liao put aeroplane....dn follow tat si tai Jian Yunzhongzi lidat..
Originally posted by weidev:wahh how come names are by default de???? Anyway, next Saturday wun know if I would be free leh.. Will try to make it lah...
my sch start on the 28th liao.... we have a last outing of the june hols? at the ktv there? i gian ktv nw... faster reply... all the BOTS here...
[b]Date: 26th June 2004
Day: Saturday
Time: Nt determined
Attendance List:
weidev
Nelstar (by default)
Ah Ma (by default)
BufPuf (by default)
thhong (by default)
F.O.S (by default)
patty (by default)
yunzhongzi (by default)
xking (by default)
windjammer (by default)
babyboy (by default)
hopy (by default)
To Be Castrated:
larrenV2.003
those by default if cannot go kindly seek help from IMH and absense will onli be approved after approval of Medical Certificate...
This list is auto-generated by Bot Weidev... [/b]
don like tat say my ah ma leh... b4 she "up the lorry" remeber i wan her money hor...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:kns u.... si lau chabor.... y u so long liaoz still haven die ??? waiting for u to 'up the lorry' leh...
the list is autogenerated by the bot ma...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahh how come names are by default de???? Anyway, next Saturday wun know if I would be free leh.. Will try to make it lah...
And oso to the si lau charbor... I am not putting airplane hor...
oei....u tok simi sai ahhOriginally posted by thhong22:orhh.... don have me nvm one mah.....
weidev got ah ma can liao
cool... anyway ur name all the while is on the list...Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha i tink i can go this time..
muz take all the scandalous pics!!!
ah ma~!~!Originally posted by Ah Ma:oei....u tok simi sai ahh
haha thx.. i tink my fren also interested..Originally posted by weidev:cool... anyway ur name all the while is on the list...
who like to fall pls join meOriginally posted by Nelstar:ECP can canoe, can ride bike, can blade mah, so those who wanna blade like ah ma can go blading
those who wanna canoe can canoe mah
nt me nt me nt me....Originally posted by weidev:pls... tat will be Ah Ma... bots like me r damn poor...
go eat shit u....basket........Originally posted by yunzhongzi:kns u.... si lau chabor.... y u so long liaoz still haven die ??? waiting for u to 'up the lorry' leh...
i don like to get wet esp when i`m canoing..Originally posted by Ah Ma:who like to fall pls join me
bu siao zi....Originally posted by weidev:don like tat say my ah ma leh... b4 she "up the lorry" remeber i wan her money hor...
how abt leavin it ur ur grandson??Originally posted by Ah Ma:bu siao zi....
i mean roller blade..who like to fall pls tell me...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i don like to get wet esp when i`m canoing..
sry i cant partner u..
kekeke
ah ma busy datingOriginally posted by Ah Ma:sat i off heee bt dono free or nt...
fri after work i no work bt dono free or nt..
once u all confirm the date n time n place then inform me..k thanks!
ya hw come u knowOriginally posted by thhong22:ah ma busy dating