hahahhaaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ya hw come u know
eeekkksss.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i mean roller blade..who like to fall pls tell me...
y u so funy..purposely wan ppl to know i go dating wit uOriginally posted by thhong22:hahahhaa
the one tat went to the partyworld ktv?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha thx.. i tink my fren also interested..
i bring him go also ok??
i need to ask him again thou..
-_-...Originally posted by Ah Ma:who like to fall pls join me
you you you you you...Originally posted by Ah Ma:nt me nt me nt me....
nice kick...Originally posted by Ah Ma:go eat shit u....basket........
/me kick u roll down mrt staircase
yeah.. he says u all very the proOriginally posted by weidev:the one tat went to the partyworld ktv?
don like to get wet? with nelstar ard... everybody will be wet lor... lol...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i don like to get wet esp when i`m canoing..
sry i cant partner u..
kekeke
don like to get wet? with nelstar ard... everybody will be wet lor... lol...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i don like to get wet esp when i`m canoing..
sry i cant partner u..
kekeke
Originally posted by Ah Ma:bu siao zi....
i her grandson loe...Originally posted by BaByBoY:how abt leavin it ur ur grandson??
...Originally posted by Ah Ma:sat i off heee bt dono free or nt...
fri after work i no work bt dono free or nt..
once u all confirm the date n time n place then inform me..k thanks!
i like to make ppl fall can?Originally posted by Ah Ma:i mean roller blade..who like to fall pls tell me...
who is my new ah gong?Originally posted by thhong22:ah ma busy dating
nan dao ah ma busy dating honghong?Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya hw come u know
grandson can haf more than one mahz...Originally posted by weidev:i her grandson loe...
pls lor... i don think anyone wanna fall unto her anyway...Originally posted by BaByBoY:eeekkksss.
u wan them to fall onto u??!!??!!
later need to ask the ambulance standby lehz..
ur bone may crack anytime
due to the hard work in cleanin the toilets in hotel 81
u mean he spits??Originally posted by weidev:don like to get wet? with nelstar ard... everybody will be wet lor... lol...
hahaha don kk.... not me hoh.... i noe whoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:y u so funy..purposely wan ppl to know i go dating wit u
its who are my new ah gongsOriginally posted by weidev:who is my new ah gong?
i scared accident mahzOriginally posted by weidev:pls lor... i don think anyone wanna fall unto her anyway...
guo ran bei wo cai zhong le...Originally posted by Ah Ma:y u so funy..purposely wan ppl to know i go dating wit u
he nt referring to me den... since i onli sing half a song...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah.. he says u all very the pro
go there listen to u all sing also song..
prob is... u think she can gif birth to so many meh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:grandson can haf more than one mahz...
u tink ah ma so demure mehz??
kekekeke