a few bottles of wine will do...Originally posted by F.O.S:buy you guys drinks lah , I am no rich.
MJ the 2nd Generation without a Ranch.Originally posted by windjammer:hmmm.... MJ2 to be exact...
u have a programmer?Originally posted by BaByBoY:me applyin to be one..
MJ = Magic Johnson. Who is he? No idea.Originally posted by BaByBoY:MJ for MaJong??
take care...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i goin for my luch already
cya...Originally posted by BaByBoY:see ya guys later..
Magic Johnson you fool. The one who died of AIDS.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Michael Jordan U mean???? I love the number 23 .. wooOOhOooo
great mind thinks alike...Originally posted by F.O.S:/me saw Yzz bend himself and stuck there , he forget he is old liao
lame...Originally posted by BaByBoY:MJ junior??
For what?Originally posted by F.O.S:check forum 30s
You're interested too?Originally posted by 798:a 14 yrs old gal confessing her admiration for xking.
I'm already exposed, re-exposed, and disposed.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Let mr try to get an interesting topic...
Lets expose Nelstar!!!
i think u have been bugged...Originally posted by ditzy:Someone feels unbiasedly slammed, but if others can do it, I don't see why I can't?
x 2Originally posted by windjammer:errr....vice versa
10/20pages...Originally posted by F.O.S:6/24pages
Originally posted by 798:
Originally posted by F.O.S:nope you like 69
?? referring to me ah...Originally posted by F.O.S:you may do what you like but don't mislead those who read. I know what you mean but the rest does not know.
You also interested?Originally posted by BaByBoY:ohh
the gal wanna san xking too..
haha
xking so handsome.. no wonder..
u r booked by ah ma instead ma...Originally posted by F.O.S:no I not booked by patty liao
22 more leh.Originally posted by F.O.S:Page 2 liao 28 more to go
i learned a new thingy todae,...Originally posted by F.O.S:MYOB=mind your own business
That is copyrighted. Prepare to receive my lawyer's lettersOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yeah page 2!!!!