xking is with xiaomeimei.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:arr.. no leh.. think she's got the hots for xking leh..
P.S. : she didn't log in... as well as ah king... fishy..
likely. she cannot be easily satisfied by someone like yzz... yzz can only satisfy underaged girls.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wo
tt means she went out for more fun after u yest nite??
Rotation Shift.Originally posted by F.O.S:you mean you and Xking take turns? wah lau MJ!!
Magic Johnson. the one who died of aids.Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh..
noone tell me wat`s MJ...
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:?????
Yea, he bought a ranch.Originally posted by F.O.S:MJ = Michael Jackson.
you know what he did right?
that's so twisted.Originally posted by ditzy:Make Your Own Bed?
like buying a ranch.Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha he did lots of things..
I'm talking to the man in the mirror.Originally posted by 798:the one singing "You r not Alone"
yalor. so bo liao right?Originally posted by BaByBoY:well i juz read the thread by ah ma.. i know why u wanna make 30 pages alrady
The same good one.Originally posted by F.O.S:Yzz has the same bad deeds
no. his biggest crime is opening up a ranch.Originally posted by BaByBoY:child molestations.??
Beat It man...Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm talking to the man in the mirror.
page 9 21 more to go.Originally posted by F.O.S:Page 3 liao 27 more to go
omg! This kinda might kena rotan you know, have sex with an underage.Originally posted by Nelstar:xking is with xiaomeimei.
I thought daydream is ah ma's speciality.Originally posted by F.O.S:MJ = moonwalk
YZZ = Day Dream
So you survived. How unfortunate.Originally posted by xiao_shin:back from reservist.....
with xiaomeimei means must hv sex meh?Originally posted by 798:omg! This kinda might kena rotan you know, have sex with an underage.
no recall.Originally posted by BaByBoY:ict ??
Yunzhongzi only whipped out his dicky in front of ah ma.... in public...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmm
then how abt throwin his son off a building???
or plaing a prank on the world by pullin out his nose in public??
i tot it's becos ah ma cannot give birth.Originally posted by F.O.S:thats why Yzz till now no kids all downstair liao
next time you see him you try pulling his nose see what he will do to you
u alsoOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:ar buey si ar???
really?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha.,.
i scared kenna sue by lawyer...
Why should we do that? To boost your ego?Originally posted by F.O.S:hey did you read any of the post in Forum 30s recently?
Oh dear!Originally posted by F.O.S:oh no !!